Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Ferdinand 2018-03-30

    Unbelievable!! This tool helped me removed about 2 GB junk files with just a click! Wow! Such a amazing tools. Now my iPhone have more space.

  • By Matt 2018-03-29

    I'm new to imyfone, and I must say this helps me a lot. My 16g iphone 6 runs really slow, it's always stuck. After cleaning, it saved like 3g space, and runs faster indeed, i'm really satisfied. Thank you.

  • By Gloria 2018-03-28

    detects and deletes large files smoothly, which saves me huge trouble.

  • By David 2018-03-28

    Helps me save iPhone space! Highly recommended.

  • By nicholas 2018-03-26

    It helps clean many junk files and temporary files, the function to compress photos is also great.

  • By Theresa 2018-03-26

    I really enjoyed the junk files feature

  • By Rachel 2018-03-25

    Never know so many junk files in my iPhone before I use this software. Thank you, it help me a lot.

  • By Todd 2018-03-23

    Honestly, this is the best iOS cleaner software I\'ve ever used. Great job to the developers and those of you in iMyfone.

  • By Barbutes 2018-03-22

    The software is easy to use, even I\'m a 67 years old man.

  • By Philip 2018-03-21

    Wow! The photos in my iPhone can be compressed without lowering the quality just in a few minutes. That's amazing. I can get more space now.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors