iPhone WhatsApp Recovery iPhone WhatsApp Recovery
iPhone WhatsApp Recovery iPhone WhatsApp Recovery
         
( Reviewed by 143 )
  • Best one!
  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Very useful tool
  • I got what i need.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional
Add My Review

User Reviews of iPhone WhatsApp Recovery

iMyFone iPhone WhatsApp Recovery is the best WhatsApp data recovery with its unique UI which offers users better experience and this has been proved by lots of satisfied users.

         

2016-11-28 20:36:26

will recommend it to others.

By Kelvin

         

2016-11-22 20:17:34

better choice.

By Joanne L. Rax

         

2016-11-15 19:40:55

retrieved my whatsapp photos!

By billy Z

         

2016-11-12 17:34:06

good backup tool it is. would like to recommend it to others.

By Ferry J. D.

       

2016-11-04 18:36:49

I waited more than 10 minutes to receive the license code.

By Se7en

         

2016-11-02 11:21:24

It did recovered my chat with a close friend but I would like it more if it could own more features, such as transfer recovered data back to my iPhone.

By David M. Gill

         

2016-10-29 16:42:59

helpful thx

By Ram J.

         

2016-10-28 19:31:42

Backed up all 1300+messages from my old iPhone 5s!

By Neil Ballester

         

2016-10-20 11:09:31

My iPhone 6s plus was stolen and thanks to this software I recovered my WhatsApp data from my iTunes backup!

By Carrie

         

2016-10-18 20:33:55

excellent software. Found my deleted whatsapp attachments!

By Bhatt

1 9 10 11 12 13 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iPhone WhatsApp Recovery

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now