Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 127 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 127 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By Faviona Milsaint 2022-09-13

    Great app! But I need more help wit it. How do I contact your support team?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Faviona, Please refer to the contact page:https://www.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/ to contact us. Thank you!

  • By Roberth 2022-09-13

    Good

  • By Ray 2022-09-09

    Nice

  • By Matthew 2022-09-04

    Need to change my location

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Matthew, you can download our program to take a free trial first to change your iphone/ios location.

  • By Cade 2022-08-31

    Very good application, but the GPS location updates far too slowly when setting high number of loops/returns. For example, when only doing 1 single loop, the location will update very quickly (once every second), like intended. However, when setting 100 loops, the GPS location on the phone only updates once every 5-10 seconds.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Cade, thank you for your advice. We will update our program according to your suggestions. Thank you!

  • By Gaston 2022-08-19

    Excelente

  • By Ahmed 2022-08-07

    Excellent

  • By Jime 2022-08-03

    Very good apps

  • By Karl 2022-07-17

    So nice

  • By Gopsy 2022-04-23

    Cool

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Gopsy, we are glad to receive your feedback and thank you for your support.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.