Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 75 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 75 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By mack9126 2021-05-07

    good

  • By mack 2021-05-07

    good

  • By Hiro 2021-05-02

    基本的には非常に使いやすく便利だと思いました。 一点だけ改善していただきたいのが、ツースポットモードやマルチスポットモード時の最高移動速度が36km/hまでしか設定出来ないので100km/hぐらいまで設定出来るようにしていただきたい。 高速に乗って36km/hはどうかと思います。

  • By BL 2021-05-01

    Program reset after a few hours even when phone wasn’t turned off. Good other than that.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hey, BL. In rare cases, iOS may calibrate GPS and automatically restore your real location after it's changed. This happens in some higher iOS systems.

  • By ต่วนอาแซ รายอเงาะ 2021-04-27

    ok

  • By Manuel Ricardo Uc Nicoli 2021-04-23

    Beta for Android. The intention is good, a platform equal to that of IOS, the problem is that it still needs to improve a lot and it is good that they launched their beta program 1. The first problem that is detected is that the Windows application does not detect the device well, so it causes the game to crash and mark the GPS error. 2. It barely loads the GPS at 70% and the game has already opened, so when you put the account, it does not allow you to access correctly. 3. It connects very well with Facebook and the coaches club, but the authentication through google does not work yet, they should make us load the program first and then open the game on our own, as it happens with IOS devices. Excellent work for the iMyFone keep it up! :)

  • By Jason Dorstick 2021-04-13

    This works perfectly and even has a mechanism to keep the location of the device the SAME even if it\'s unplugged from the controller. This application is truly amazing and I wish I knew about it sooner. It\'s fully functional, easy to use, and easy to set up. If you have to spoof your location use this, absolutely amazing how easy it is.

  • By ต่วนอาแซ รายอเงาะ 2021-04-11

    ok

  • By ต่วนอาแซ รายอเงาะ 2021-04-11

    lwill try that it is good

  • By nicole 2021-04-01

    Excellent App!! How many hours will the fake location show on the phone after being disconnected from the computer? must the phone remain connected to the usb?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hey, Nicole Generally, the fake location will remain unless you restart your phone.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch