Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 119 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 119 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By ferdinando 2021-07-20

    alg sabe qual é o tempo para eu teletransportar novamente que o meu só aparece para eu comprar para teletransportar novamente

  • By Cee 2021-07-10

    I highly recommend this, it’s amazing! Only issue is that my location will reset after a varying amount of unpredictable hours so I have to keep checking it. Other than that, this app is the best thing ever. Seriously

  • By renato 2021-06-11

    esta bueno

  • By Cardiff 2021-06-09

    Change my gps

  • By talesdrms 2021-05-24

    good

  • By Crpp 2021-05-22

    Nice

  • By Raoudha Boukadida 2021-05-14

    Nice

  • By mack 2021-05-07

    good

  • By Hiro 2021-05-02

    基本的には非常に使いやすく便利だと思いました。 一点だけ改善していただきたいのが、ツースポットモードやマルチスポットモード時の最高移動速度が36km/hまでしか設定出来ないので100km/hぐらいまで設定出来るようにしていただきたい。 高速に乗って36km/hはどうかと思います。

  • By BL 2021-05-01

    Program reset after a few hours even when phone wasn’t turned off. Good other than that.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hey, BL. In rare cases, iOS may calibrate GPS and automatically restore your real location after it's changed. This happens in some higher iOS systems.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.