Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 75 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 75 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By Mason 2020-04-07

    It works on my iPhone 7 Plus. I have to say, this app is a good way to keep you away from being tracked and watched by those people you don\'t know.

  • By Juliano 2020-04-04

    thank you from program.. by test

  • By taoob 2020-04-03

    It works fine but the reason I don\'t give 5 stars because the searching bar can not show the address completely. Could you guys improve this issue in the next version?

    iMyFone replied:

    Dear taoob, thank you for your feedback. We will seriously consider your suggestions in the next release. Have a nice day! :)

  • By Juliet JB 2020-03-31

    Thanks for the support team. I can use it with my old iPhone now.

  • By Margaret Weaselhead 2020-03-23

    I cant wait to get to use it

  • By Danny Fernandez 2020-03-20

    awesome!!!!

  • By Max 2020-03-19

    AnyTo is greate and runs smoothly. Can’t believe it is so straightforward and easy to use, and I’ve got a good bit of experience with it.

  • By Mark 2020-03-19

    By using AnyTo, I can change my location to anywhere but without jailbreak my iPhone. This is a really nice app.

  • By Andy Clerk 2020-03-18

    With AnyTo program, I can make fool to my friends and even family by sharing my wrong location in one click.This is the best location changer that I ever used.

  • By Chantelle 2020-03-18

    I used to walk 2-3 kms to hatch Pokemon eggs. But when I get the amazing AnyTo software,I can just sit on my counch without going outside to catch eggs. AnyTo does me a great favor.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch