Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 80 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 80 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By Kerry Summers-V 2020-04-21

    No hassle and no ads, it is the best location changer I ever see. It works with PUBG guys!

  • By Karimkone 2020-04-16

    It works fine but when I close it, my location is still in the fake one and how can I bring my real location back? Thanks.

    iMyFone replied:

    Dear Karimkone, thank you for your feedback. You can restart your mobile device to recover your real location. Have a nice day! :)

  • By takashi 2020-04-12

    very good

  • By BBaybeb 2020-04-10

    Great app, it does change the location of my phone, amazing.

  • By Tee 2020-04-09

    Very interesting

  • By Mason 2020-04-07

    It works on my iPhone 7 Plus. I have to say, this app is a good way to keep you away from being tracked and watched by those people you don\'t know.

  • By Juliano 2020-04-04

    thank you from program.. by test

  • By taoob 2020-04-03

    It works fine but the reason I don\'t give 5 stars because the searching bar can not show the address completely. Could you guys improve this issue in the next version?

    iMyFone replied:

    Dear taoob, thank you for your feedback. We will seriously consider your suggestions in the next release. Have a nice day! :)

  • By Juliet JB 2020-03-31

    Thanks for the support team. I can use it with my old iPhone now.

  • By Margaret Weaselhead 2020-03-23

    I cant wait to get to use it

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.