( Reviewed by 28 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of

         

2016-02-18 15:20:27

It was weird that some documents just disappeared from my Mac, and my friends firmly believed that I deleted them with no consciousness but I was sure I didn’t do that for all my documents were sorted orderly! Anyway, this program already got them back and I have reflected the weird phenomenon to Apple.

By Macy Maclean

         

2016-02-10 15:39:35

I lost my Word file because my Mac powered off. And that was my work report! I have spent several days on it! Fortunately, the software helped me recover it! Without any damage!

By Maxwell

         

2016-01-05 16:44:29

I accidently deleted my photos of autumn outing from my Mac and the app helped me get them back easily. And it worked well on my Mac. In total, nice app.

By Marissa

         

2015-11-30 16:42:22

this software worked well on my Mac. and it was helpful to get back my lost document. Nice.

By Angelina Bolt

         

2015-11-17 15:47:55

good job! recoverd my photos in SD card! it means that I neednt to worry about data loss?

By Cole Martin

         

2015-11-10 17:27:12

Works well. It recovered the deleted photos in my digital camera.

By Sam

         

2015-11-04 15:12:10

Lost all my videos on my Mac computer, and I felt rather frustrated. It recovered all lost videos! Good job. Love it. No need to worry about data loss in the future.

By Leonard

         

2015-11-03 20:45:47

It helped me to recover data for my USB drive. Useful software. Easy to use and nice.

By Marie

       

2015-09-18 16:49:29

My document got back.

By Maria

         

2015-09-17 09:35:20

Easy to use and it hasn\'t let me down so far. Works well with my Mac.

By Katia

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free