( Reviewed by 28 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of


2016-02-18 15:20:27

It was weird that some documents just disappeared from my Mac, and my friends firmly believed that I deleted them with no consciousness but I was sure I didn’t do that for all my documents were sorted orderly! Anyway, this program already got them back and I have reflected the weird phenomenon to Apple.

By Macy Maclean


2016-02-10 15:39:35

I lost my Word file because my Mac powered off. And that was my work report! I have spent several days on it! Fortunately, the software helped me recover it! Without any damage!

By Maxwell


2016-01-05 16:44:29

I accidently deleted my photos of autumn outing from my Mac and the app helped me get them back easily. And it worked well on my Mac. In total, nice app.

By Marissa


2015-11-30 16:42:22

this software worked well on my Mac. and it was helpful to get back my lost document. Nice.

By Angelina Bolt


2015-11-17 15:47:55

good job! recoverd my photos in SD card! it means that I neednt to worry about data loss?

By Cole Martin


2015-11-10 17:27:12

Works well. It recovered the deleted photos in my digital camera.

By Sam


2015-11-04 15:12:10

Lost all my videos on my Mac computer, and I felt rather frustrated. It recovered all lost videos! Good job. Love it. No need to worry about data loss in the future.

By Leonard


2015-11-03 20:45:47

It helped me to recover data for my USB drive. Useful software. Easy to use and nice.

By Marie


2015-09-18 16:49:29

My document got back.

By Maria


2015-09-17 09:35:20

Easy to use and it hasn\'t let me down so far. Works well with my Mac.

By Katia

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free