( Reviewed by 67 )
  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

         

2018-07-18 17:04:04

So easy and perfect. Thanks.

By dominic

         

2018-07-16 10:09:46

My itunes keeps asking me to update, but everytime I received an error when updating. Thanks to TunesFix, I won't be bothered by this update issue any more!

By Alex

         

2018-07-13 14:01:47

I love it! This great software really helps fix my iTunes, I can use it to backup my iPhone now. Many thanks.

By Humberto

         

2018-07-13 11:20:07

Wow, the program cleaned about 13GB junk files. It's really unimaginable

By Humberto

         

2018-07-10 16:43:04

This is a great software could not ask for anything better

By Ed Yeh

         

2018-07-09 17:18:41

My itunes won't recognize my iphone ,so I used this tunesfix, it's easy and solved it in two minutes!

By Janice

         

2018-07-06 18:12:24

I cannot use iTunes a long while and give up to use it. However, a friend told me this software, so I have a try. It's really easy to use, I will never worry about my iTunes issues.

By Ruben

         

2018-07-01 19:01:56

This app is excellent and does what it claims. I love this program and it has been very helpful.

By Thomas

         

2018-06-29 11:03:37

My old iPhone 6s didn't show up on computer. TunesFix helped to fix that.

By Cornelia

         

2018-06-26 10:05:37

iTunes cannot detect my iphone. I don't know how to sove it until I found this iMyFone FunesFix, one click to fix all, love it!

By Jasper

1 2 3 7

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free