( Reviewed by 37 )
  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

         

2018-05-24 13:52:12

It's really helpful.

By Thomas

         

2018-05-23 14:12:28

Muchas gracias. Me salvaste la vida. Ahora puedo usar iTunes normalmente

By Lance

         

2018-05-22 17:59:38

There should be more easy-to-use software like this one. I really hope iTunes can improve its user experience like iMyFone product!

By Fabia

         

2018-05-20 15:54:12

For no reasons, when I open iTunes on my Win 10 and get the error messages "iTunesHelper was not installed correctly. Please reinstall iTunes". Thank God for this wonderful software, it works miracles!

By Kyle

         

2018-05-20 09:22:42

This tool is really great. It offer free auto-detect iTunes service. When I download and open it, it quickly detect my iTunes and show me the issue in my iTunes. I used it to fix my iTunes errors when my iPhone couldn't sync with iTunes.

By Fitzgerald

         

2018-05-19 16:57:44

I have a great experience with this software, my iTunes cannot backup my iPhone, after fixing, it works great now. Amazing!

By laurence

         

2018-05-18 09:02:15

This fixing tool was recommended to me by my friend as it repaired his “won\'t open\" issue. It also worked great for me, not only repaired the backup issue, but also saved me lots of space by cleaning useless files. Thank you.

By Stephen

         

2018-05-17 23:35:39

my iphone was stuck in recovery mode for almost 2 hours and wouldnt turn on. Found this software and it turned my phone back on in less than 2 mins.

By Jason

         

2018-05-17 13:11:23

My iTunes cannot detect my iPhone, and I have tried almost all of the methods I know to fix it, no one works. However, this software, Tunesfix really does what it claims. Thanks a lot.

By Manuel

         

2018-05-16 08:48:30

hi everyone, i am melisa thanks for the program. it repaired my borther\'s phone. thanks imyphone and thanks fce 365 for showcasing the program ^_^

By Melisa Young

1 2 3 4

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free