( Reviewed by 110 )
  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

         

2018-11-06 16:55:51

I used the software to uninstall my iTunes, but then cannot install it again. I contact the support and they helped me solve the issue. Thanks for your good service.

By Mostafa

         

2018-11-01 22:51:44

Excellent Software. Does what it says it does.

By Keith

         

2018-11-01 11:12:58

Good. The software is easy to us, and your customer support is perfect.

By kevin

         

2018-10-30 09:08:12

Thanks to this tool. After using Tunesfix, there is no erros in my itunes, it is really fantastic!

By Jason

         

2018-10-24 18:43:14

Thank you. Your software is very easy to use. It fixed my iTunes error -50

By Susanne

         

2018-10-21 16:49:05

Having tried so many methods to fix the restore error 4013, finally, TunesFix helped me with this, many thanks!

By Taylor

         

2018-10-16 19:06:39

Nice app. My iTunes didn\'t open, after running Tunesfix to repair. iTunes works normally

By antje

         

2018-10-12 10:51:11

First class tool to fix Itunes ... Had luck to find this tool and fixed error 3004...

By Tom

iMyFone replied: Hi Tom, thank you for your feedback. We're glad that your iTunes error was fixed.

         

2018-10-12 06:38:43

tunes fix error

By ozir

iMyFone replied: Hi ozir, is there any issue? We hope you would give us more details so that we can try our best to help you.

         

2018-10-06 12:57:34

I am not a user who is aware of technical things so I always look for tools which are simple to use just like this one.

By andrew

1 2 3 11

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free