Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Lory 2021-01-27

    Great tool to fix iTunes stuck issue

  • By crystal pare 2020-09-04

    ok

  • By Dauda Fayiah 2020-07-08

    Thank

  • By Jimmi Degn Meng Larsen 2020-06-06

    super

  • By Mulyadi 2020-02-11

    good job

  • By Berner 2019-10-30

    GOOD

  • By Joy Torres 2019-07-19

    MAY GOD BLESS YOU. I have had so many problems with my pc then when I thought things were good my iTunes decided to act up. I struggled to just uninstall so I could reinstall the updated version but where I had deleted my original administrator profile it wouldn\'t play ball. And I need my iTunes so I repeat may god bless you the best £12 I\'ve spent in a while

  • By David 2019-02-20

    This is a MUST have for anyone using iPhone and iTunes !! have had it for several Months and fixed multiple issues with BOTH programs latest being getting stuck in Backup mode...... Recommend highly

  • By Masa 2019-01-15

    Thank you for your help. I immediately tried to purchase and try. It is perfect. Thanks to you, now iTunes can recognize my iPhone!

  • By Milly 2018-12-27

    I purchased it to fix my iTunes because I cannot my iPhone to the iTunes, and this program help solve the problem. Great!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers