( Reviewed by 117 )
  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

         

2019-10-30 09:33:18

GOOD

By Berner

         

2019-07-19 19:56:57

MAY GOD BLESS YOU. I have had so many problems with my pc then when I thought things were good my iTunes decided to act up. I struggled to just uninstall so I could reinstall the updated version but where I had deleted my original administrator profile it wouldn\'t play ball. And I need my iTunes so I repeat may god bless you the best £12 I\'ve spent in a while

By Joy Torres

         

2019-02-20 06:16:43

This is a MUST have for anyone using iPhone and iTunes !! have had it for several Months and fixed multiple issues with BOTH programs latest being getting stuck in Backup mode...... Recommend highly

By David

         

2019-01-15 14:25:54

Thank you for your help. I immediately tried to purchase and try. It is perfect. Thanks to you, now iTunes can recognize my iPhone!

By Masa

         

2018-12-27 15:17:35

I purchased it to fix my iTunes because I cannot my iPhone to the iTunes, and this program help solve the problem. Great!

By Milly

         

2018-12-13 11:44:57

It fixed my iTunes. I can not open my iTunes, and it fixed for me within minutes!

By Ben

         

2018-11-28 20:30:08

I suddenly can\'t open my iTunes. I tried everything and it didn\'t work. But the program TunesFix only took only a few minutes to fix my iTunes, and all my iTunes data was there.

By Alexandra

         

2018-11-06 16:55:51

I used the software to uninstall my iTunes, but then cannot install it again. I contact the support and they helped me solve the issue. Thanks for your good service.

By Mostafa

         

2018-11-01 22:51:44

Excellent Software. Does what it says it does.

By Keith

         

2018-11-01 11:12:58

Good. The software is easy to us, and your customer support is perfect.

By kevin

1 2 3 12

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now