( Reviewed by 93 )
  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

         

2018-09-17 08:27:26

This program saved my computer! After over a year of iTunes errors and freezes, i was considering buying a newer computer. I downloaded this program, ran the deep clean option and was able to get over 120GBs of junk files off my computer. My iTunes was finally able to update and my computer runs so much better now. I am so happy with my purchase. DEFINTELY worth the price and the piece of mind you’ll get. Best purchase I’ve made in a while!!!!

By Gerry

iMyFone replied: Hi Gerry, thank you for your feedback! We're glad that the software solved your issue. Have a good day!

         

2018-09-12 15:12:25

My iTunes doesn\'t work, so I hope TunesFix can fixe it. I used the repair mode and It\'s solved. I can\'t believe it\'s so easy! Thank you iMyFone!

By Niki

         

2018-09-09 15:06:58

Thanks for your good software, it has done a good job.

By Luca

         

2018-09-07 17:09:36

Hi, I tried uninstall the iTunes day and nights but it still failed. Could your program solve my issue?

By Alexander

iMyFone replied: Hi Alexander, yes, you can run TunesFix. It will detect your iTunes issue and offer you the specific repair for it. Once done, your iTunes should be successfully installed.

         

2018-09-03 19:28:04

Great software! It fixed the itunes error 3006 on my computer, thanks!

By Danny

         

2018-09-02 09:33:16

It's really good and quite easy to use. Highly recommended!

By Glen

         

2018-08-27 11:23:41

Hi, can this program fix the error \"A Required iTunes Component is Not Installed (-45075)\"?

By ashley

iMyFone replied: Hi Ashley, yes. This is what iMyFone TunesFix does. When you run the program, it will automatically detect your iTunes. If your iTunes is not complete, you are allowed to fix it. When it's done, your iTunes and components will be well installed.

         

2018-08-24 23:10:50

Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

By Michael

         

2018-08-20 18:13:27

I have a problem to update iTunes, tried a lot of ways, but didn\'t work. I searched and found iMyFone TunesFix. It\'s just the perfect tool for me. Interface is clear and really helpful!

By Sammul

         

2018-08-18 18:23:29

With just a few clicks, I was able to fix the connection issue with my iTunes. It is so fast and easy!

By Dillon

1 2 3 10

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free