Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Ben 2018-12-13

    It fixed my iTunes. I can not open my iTunes, and it fixed for me within minutes!

  • By Alexandra 2018-11-28

    I suddenly can\'t open my iTunes. I tried everything and it didn\'t work. But the program TunesFix only took only a few minutes to fix my iTunes, and all my iTunes data was there.

  • By Mostafa 2018-11-06

    I used the software to uninstall my iTunes, but then cannot install it again. I contact the support and they helped me solve the issue. Thanks for your good service.

  • By Keith 2018-11-01

    Excellent Software. Does what it says it does.

  • By kevin 2018-11-01

    Good. The software is easy to us, and your customer support is perfect.

  • By Jason 2018-10-30

    Thanks to this tool. After using Tunesfix, there is no erros in my itunes, it is really fantastic!

  • By Aaron Donald 2018-10-26

    Hi Mark, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Would you please give us more details, like which feature you used, what happened to your iTunes?

  • By Susanne 2018-10-24

    Thank you. Your software is very easy to use. It fixed my iTunes error -50

  • By Taylor 2018-10-21

    Having tried so many methods to fix the restore error 4013, finally, TunesFix helped me with this, many thanks!

  • By antje 2018-10-16

    Nice app. My iTunes didn\'t open, after running Tunesfix to repair. iTunes works normally

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers