Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Glen 2018-09-02

    It's really good and quite easy to use. Highly recommended!

  • By ashley 2018-08-27

    Hi, can this program fix the error \"A Required iTunes Component is Not Installed (-45075)\"?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ashley, yes. This is what iMyFone TunesFix does. When you run the program, it will automatically detect your iTunes. If your iTunes is not complete, you are allowed to fix it. When it's done, your iTunes and components will be well installed.

  • By Michael 2018-08-24

    Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

  • By Sammul 2018-08-20

    I have a problem to update iTunes, tried a lot of ways, but didn\'t work. I searched and found iMyFone TunesFix. It\'s just the perfect tool for me. Interface is clear and really helpful!

  • By Dillon 2018-08-18

    With just a few clicks, I was able to fix the connection issue with my iTunes. It is so fast and easy!

  • By Danielle 2018-08-16

    I'm not good at computer technology, but this software is easy to use, it helps me fix the iTunes error 3600, thanks a lot.

  • By Joseph 2018-08-15

    Hi, my iTunes said a file was missing. I tried uninstall and reinstall iTunes but it still says file missing. Can this program solve my issue?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Joseph, it's what TunesFix can truly help you. After running TunesFix to repair your issue, you will have a complete iTunes.

  • By Angella 2018-08-10

    Found and tried, it really helped me fix the annoyed iTunes. Thank you a lot.

  • By Slayton 2018-08-08

    Very convenient and very easy to use! Thanks!

  • By Bella 2018-08-06

    I had an itunes connection problem, then foundthis software and purchased. It solved it easily, like only 5 minutes!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers