Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Cove 2018-08-01

    I tried all day and night doing google searched fixes and repairs to attempt to fix my corrupted Itunes install. I decided to finally try IMyFone assuming it wasn\'t going to work. To my amazement it was as simple as running it once, and bingo. I now have a perfectly functioning Itunes install. Totally worth the money, thanks guys!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Cove, thank you for you feedback. Have a good day!

  • By Saddik 2018-07-31

    I'm here to show my thanks to your kind customer support. Your are the best!

  • By Theodore 2018-07-27

    I read your articles and then purchase the software, it works well.

  • By Landon 2018-07-25

    The software really does it! It helps me fix my iTunes, I never thought it can be fixed, thanks a lot!

  • By Lucas 2018-07-24

    My iTunes kept saying \"The iPhone cannot be synced. An unknown error occurred (-54)\". This TunesFix works well, it helped solve the error just in a few minutes! Recommend to everyone who has problem with iTunes!

  • By Carmody 2018-07-21

    I love this app! It fixes my iPhone connection issue automatically. Highly recommended !

  • By dominic 2018-07-18

    So easy and perfect. Thanks.

  • By Alex 2018-07-16

    My itunes keeps asking me to update, but everytime I received an error when updating. Thanks to TunesFix, I won't be bothered by this update issue any more!

  • By Humberto 2018-07-13

    I love it! This great software really helps fix my iTunes, I can use it to backup my iPhone now. Many thanks.

  • By Humberto 2018-07-13

    Wow, the program cleaned about 13GB junk files. It's really unimaginable

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers