Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Cove 2018-08-01

    I tried all day and night doing google searched fixes and repairs to attempt to fix my corrupted Itunes install. I decided to finally try IMyFone assuming it wasn\'t going to work. To my amazement it was as simple as running it once, and bingo. I now have a perfectly functioning Itunes install. Totally worth the money, thanks guys!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Cove, thank you for you feedback. Have a good day!

  • By Saddik 2018-07-31

    I'm here to show my thanks to your kind customer support. Your are the best!

  • By Theodore 2018-07-27

    I read your articles and then purchase the software, it works well.

  • By Landon 2018-07-25

    The software really does it! It helps me fix my iTunes, I never thought it can be fixed, thanks a lot!

  • By Lucas 2018-07-24

    My iTunes kept saying \"The iPhone cannot be synced. An unknown error occurred (-54)\". This TunesFix works well, it helped solve the error just in a few minutes! Recommend to everyone who has problem with iTunes!

  • By Carmody 2018-07-21

    I love this app! It fixes my iPhone connection issue automatically. Highly recommended !

  • By dominic 2018-07-18

    So easy and perfect. Thanks.

  • By Alex 2018-07-16

    My itunes keeps asking me to update, but everytime I received an error when updating. Thanks to TunesFix, I won't be bothered by this update issue any more!

  • By Humberto 2018-07-13

    I love it! This great software really helps fix my iTunes, I can use it to backup my iPhone now. Many thanks.

  • By Humberto 2018-07-13

    Wow, the program cleaned about 13GB junk files. It's really unimaginable

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers