Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Allan 2018-06-19

    I can't sync my iPhone X to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesFix, now it works well.

  • By Ben 2018-06-18

    Amazing! It worked really well: fast to run, easy to use.

  • By Wayne 2018-06-15

    One of my friend recommended this to me because he knew that I was annoyed with my annoying iTunes. TunesFix is strongly recommended, I never experience iTunes in this way.

  • By Marco 2018-06-14

    When I tried to reinstall the iTunes, an error appeared showing that something wrong with the Windows installer. Thanks for iMyFone, it fixed my issue and helped me install the iTunes.

  • By Joshua 2018-06-13

    I used Umate Pro to erase my iPhone data, however, as there is problem with my iTunes, Umate Pro cannot detect my iPhone. After using TunesFix to repair my iTunes, I can freely use Umate Pro now, thanks for all of your good software.

  • By Tyric 2018-06-10

    Wonderful software to fix cannot recognize iPhone issue!

  • By Leo 2018-06-08

    My iTunes couldn't update and I don't know why. I found TunesFix online and tried to repair it. That's so great! Now I successfully update my iTunes to the latest version.

  • By Roseanne 2018-06-08

    Wonderful. My computer didn\'t show up my iPad when I connected it. I tried lots of solutions but still failed. Thanks to iMyFone team, developing such great software for help. I recommend it!

  • By Francis 2018-06-08

    This tool helped me remove iTunes media, some update files and other cache, cookies in iTunes. Great!!

  • By Jillian 2018-06-07

    Best review to your great software!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers