Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Fitzgerald 2018-05-20

    This tool is really great. It offer free auto-detect iTunes service. When I download and open it, it quickly detect my iTunes and show me the issue in my iTunes. I used it to fix my iTunes errors when my iPhone couldn't sync with iTunes.

  • By laurence 2018-05-19

    I have a great experience with this software, my iTunes cannot backup my iPhone, after fixing, it works great now. Amazing!

  • By Stephen 2018-05-18

    This fixing tool was recommended to me by my friend as it repaired his “won\'t open\" issue. It also worked great for me, not only repaired the backup issue, but also saved me lots of space by cleaning useless files. Thank you.

  • By Jason 2018-05-17

    my iphone was stuck in recovery mode for almost 2 hours and wouldnt turn on. Found this software and it turned my phone back on in less than 2 mins.

  • By Manuel 2018-05-17

    My iTunes cannot detect my iPhone, and I have tried almost all of the methods I know to fix it, no one works. However, this software, Tunesfix really does what it claims. Thanks a lot.

  • By Melisa Young 2018-05-16

    hi everyone, i am melisa thanks for the program. it repaired my borther\'s phone. thanks imyphone and thanks fce 365 for showcasing the program ^_^

  • By Nada 2018-05-15

    My iTunes always says \"unknown error occurs\". It\'s really bothering. Thanks to TunesFix, I can use my iTunes without any trouble now.

  • By Kent 2018-05-13

    I like it. It repaired my iTunes issue when I couldn't sync my iPhone files to iTunes. And the most important things is that it won't cause any data loss. It's safe. Thanks!

  • By Ermira 2018-05-10

    Every time I connect my iPhone to computer, my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with tunesfix, now it works well.

  • By Travis 2018-05-09

    It's great, my iTunes has issues with the connection, I'm really troubled by it. Thanks to your software, I can use my iTunes without any problems now.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers