Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Angela 2018-05-02

    Thank you for your coupon. This fixing tool worked perfect. I never expect that it can fix my issue so easy.

  • By salem 2018-04-29

    Thank you. iTunes said some files were missing. TunesFix detected my iTunes to be damaged. After repairing, I can load and run iTunes as normal. Really helpful to me.

  • By Egbert 2018-04-29

    This tool really help me with my iTunes issue. My iPhone always can't connect to iTunes when I use USB to connect it the my computer. I don't know what happen even after I reinstall iTunes for many times. Now I fix it with this TunesFix software.

  • By ewis 2018-04-27

    Amazing, it cleaned me so much space. By cleaning the iTunes cache, cookies and logs, it freed up 31.5GB space.

  • By Pacey 2018-04-26

    I was looking forward this program from iMyFone since the presale. It doesn\'t disappoint me and it\'s beyond my expectation. I can fix all itunes problems, no matter what error occurs. It saved my itunes! Love it!

  • By Charlotte 2018-04-26

    I just used it to clean my itunes, I didn\'t know I have so many backups in itunes. Good to know this TunesFix!

  • By Deborah 2018-04-25

    5 stars~~it's worth using the software.

  • By Elijah 2018-04-24

    Great! I'm such a lucky dog to find this software, it saved my iTunes, thanks a lot!!

  • By Baker 2018-04-23

    Love it !!! I have tried so many solutions to itunes error 3194, however, none of them work for me. It\'s so grateful that iMyFone creates this professional software, thanks!

  • By Ronan 2018-04-23

    When the “iTunes could not connect to this iPhone, the value is missing” message pop up, I was so frustrated! After doing a deep research, I found TunesFix, and my choice turned out to be quite right! It fixed this issue with just one-click! Highly recommended!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers