Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Angela 2018-05-02

    Thank you for your coupon. This fixing tool worked perfect. I never expect that it can fix my issue so easy.

  • By salem 2018-04-29

    Thank you. iTunes said some files were missing. TunesFix detected my iTunes to be damaged. After repairing, I can load and run iTunes as normal. Really helpful to me.

  • By Egbert 2018-04-29

    This tool really help me with my iTunes issue. My iPhone always can't connect to iTunes when I use USB to connect it the my computer. I don't know what happen even after I reinstall iTunes for many times. Now I fix it with this TunesFix software.

  • By ewis 2018-04-27

    Amazing, it cleaned me so much space. By cleaning the iTunes cache, cookies and logs, it freed up 31.5GB space.

  • By Pacey 2018-04-26

    I was looking forward this program from iMyFone since the presale. It doesn\'t disappoint me and it\'s beyond my expectation. I can fix all itunes problems, no matter what error occurs. It saved my itunes! Love it!

  • By Charlotte 2018-04-26

    I just used it to clean my itunes, I didn\'t know I have so many backups in itunes. Good to know this TunesFix!

  • By Deborah 2018-04-25

    5 stars~~it's worth using the software.

  • By Elijah 2018-04-24

    Great! I'm such a lucky dog to find this software, it saved my iTunes, thanks a lot!!

  • By Baker 2018-04-23

    Love it !!! I have tried so many solutions to itunes error 3194, however, none of them work for me. It\'s so grateful that iMyFone creates this professional software, thanks!

  • By Ronan 2018-04-23

    When the “iTunes could not connect to this iPhone, the value is missing” message pop up, I was so frustrated! After doing a deep research, I found TunesFix, and my choice turned out to be quite right! It fixed this issue with just one-click! Highly recommended!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers