Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Mike 2018-05-07

    Fantastic software that solves iTunes running slow problem, highly recommended!

  • By Anny 2018-05-07

    I don\'t know why there\'re so many problems with my iTunes. TuneFix helps me a lot! Thank you so much!

  • By Kassidy 2018-05-07

    I tried another iTunes repair tool called TunesCare but to no avail. TunesFix worked much better than TunesCare. It made my life easier. Thank you.

  • By Winfred 2018-05-07

    My iTunes always couldn't recognize my iPhone. I had change several USB and I was sure that is not the USB problem. I google this issue and found this TunesFix, it is really a useful tool. It detected and showed iTunes problems and then fixed them. Now my iPhone can connect to iTunes quickly. Recommended!

  • By Victor 2018-05-06

    TunesFix is really easy to use. My dad who\'s not good at computer really need this to fix his itunes!

  • By Julie 2018-05-06

    I failed to update my iTunes for unknown reason. I tried TunesFix to repair it. Now I successfully update my iTunes to the latest version. BTW, TunesFix is very easy to use. Recommended!

  • By melessa 2018-05-05

    I failed to uninstall iTunes because .msi files is missing. Thank for TunesFix, its Full Uninstall helps to uninstall iTunes correctly. After reinstalling iTunes, it worked great for me.

  • By Salem 2018-05-03

    Great!

  • By ekaterina 2018-05-03

    Amazing! It worked I sincerely recommend this software: fast to run, easy to use, no data loss...

  • By laurence 2018-05-02

    After cleaning my iTunes, my iTunes runs more smoothly. I checked cache, mobile apps, cookies, logs, update files, and other junk to clean.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers