Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Mike 2018-05-07

    Fantastic software that solves iTunes running slow problem, highly recommended!

  • By Anny 2018-05-07

    I don\'t know why there\'re so many problems with my iTunes. TuneFix helps me a lot! Thank you so much!

  • By Kassidy 2018-05-07

    I tried another iTunes repair tool called TunesCare but to no avail. TunesFix worked much better than TunesCare. It made my life easier. Thank you.

  • By Winfred 2018-05-07

    My iTunes always couldn't recognize my iPhone. I had change several USB and I was sure that is not the USB problem. I google this issue and found this TunesFix, it is really a useful tool. It detected and showed iTunes problems and then fixed them. Now my iPhone can connect to iTunes quickly. Recommended!

  • By Victor 2018-05-06

    TunesFix is really easy to use. My dad who\'s not good at computer really need this to fix his itunes!

  • By Julie 2018-05-06

    I failed to update my iTunes for unknown reason. I tried TunesFix to repair it. Now I successfully update my iTunes to the latest version. BTW, TunesFix is very easy to use. Recommended!

  • By melessa 2018-05-05

    I failed to uninstall iTunes because .msi files is missing. Thank for TunesFix, its Full Uninstall helps to uninstall iTunes correctly. After reinstalling iTunes, it worked great for me.

  • By Salem 2018-05-03

    Great!

  • By ekaterina 2018-05-03

    Amazing! It worked I sincerely recommend this software: fast to run, easy to use, no data loss...

  • By laurence 2018-05-02

    After cleaning my iTunes, my iTunes runs more smoothly. I checked cache, mobile apps, cookies, logs, update files, and other junk to clean.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers