Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Ed Yeh 2018-07-10

    This is a great software could not ask for anything better

  • By Janice 2018-07-09

    My itunes won't recognize my iphone ,so I used this tunesfix, it's easy and solved it in two minutes!

  • By Ruben 2018-07-06

    I cannot use iTunes a long while and give up to use it. However, a friend told me this software, so I have a try. It's really easy to use, I will never worry about my iTunes issues.

  • By Thomas 2018-07-01

    This app is excellent and does what it claims. I love this program and it has been very helpful.

  • By Cornelia 2018-06-29

    My old iPhone 6s didn't show up on computer. TunesFix helped to fix that.

  • By Jasper 2018-06-26

    iTunes cannot detect my iphone. I don't know how to sove it until I found this iMyFone FunesFix, one click to fix all, love it!

  • By Gruber 2018-06-23

    Works as expected with great quality and easy to use

  • By Wagner 2018-06-22

    Fixed unknown error on my iTunes, Easy to use!

  • By Renato 2018-06-21

    I don't understand why itunes has so many errors, this helps me a lot!

  • By annalisa 2018-06-20

    It's great and worth a try, I will never need to worry about the iTunes issues with the TunesFix software.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers