Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

  • Easy to Use!
  • Repair iTunes error successfully
  • Worked incredibly
  • No data loss
  • Helpful! Recommended!
  • Speed up my iTunes
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone TunesFix

( Reviewed by 113 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix, the world’s NO.1 all-sided iTunes repair expert, gives you the easiest way to brings iTunes back to work normally.

  • By Ed Yeh 2018-07-10

    This is a great software could not ask for anything better

  • By Janice 2018-07-09

    My itunes won't recognize my iphone ,so I used this tunesfix, it's easy and solved it in two minutes!

  • By Ruben 2018-07-06

    I cannot use iTunes a long while and give up to use it. However, a friend told me this software, so I have a try. It's really easy to use, I will never worry about my iTunes issues.

  • By Thomas 2018-07-01

    This app is excellent and does what it claims. I love this program and it has been very helpful.

  • By Cornelia 2018-06-29

    My old iPhone 6s didn't show up on computer. TunesFix helped to fix that.

  • By Jasper 2018-06-26

    iTunes cannot detect my iphone. I don't know how to sove it until I found this iMyFone FunesFix, one click to fix all, love it!

  • By Gruber 2018-06-23

    Works as expected with great quality and easy to use

  • By Wagner 2018-06-22

    Fixed unknown error on my iTunes, Easy to use!

  • By Renato 2018-06-21

    I don't understand why itunes has so many errors, this helps me a lot!

  • By annalisa 2018-06-20

    It's great and worth a try, I will never need to worry about the iTunes issues with the TunesFix software.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone TunesFix

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers