Umate Mac Cleaner Umate Mac Cleaner
Umate Mac Cleaner Umate Mac Cleaner
         
( Reviewed by 8 )
  • Worth the money!
  • It really works!
  • Reliable software
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of Umate Mac Cleaner

       

2019-08-23 19:26:22

Great app for mac users. Its developer imyfone has a good reputation, so I choose it.

By Tetyana

       

2019-08-19 17:57:04

Excellent customer service! Response is instant and helps me to solve my problem. 

By Thomas

         

2019-08-19 15:44:41

Highly recommend! it really frees up more space and does more.

By Peter wood

         

2019-08-16 16:13:35

I compared it with other similar apps. It seems that umate can delete more junks. The price is more reasonable, too. I’m very satisfied with it now.

By Anne

       

2019-08-16 10:26:54

Nicu buy, I think. It identified the problems on my slow Mac and fix them immediately. I appreciate it a lot.

By Paul Baker

       

2019-08-15 21:17:48

The app is simple to use with nice UI, very supported and effective.

By Karina

       

2019-08-15 18:49:40

It works! I feel that my Mac is much faster after using the software. Recommend it!

By Gordon

         

2019-08-15 16:32:03

Great app and easy to use! It scans and cleans my device so fast. Really does what it's supposed to do.

By Omar

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for Umate Mac Cleaner

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo for Mac

iMyFone Fixppo for Mac

Fix various iOS/tvOS issues, such as iPhone or Apple TV stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free