iMyfone AWARDS & REVIEWS

Any review from you will be highly appreciated!

Like iMyfone:

facebook   twitter   google+   youtobe

Could This App Breathe New Life into Your Older 16 GB iPhone

Could This App Breathe New Life into Your Older 16 GB iPhone

iMyFone Umate iPhone Cleaners has the potential to breathe new life into older iOS devices and make it easier to make do with less memory.
Read More

Todd Bernhard / 2016.08.26

How to clean out your iPhone's memory

How to clean out your iPhone's memory

iMyFone Umate for Windows and Mac can be used to remove temporary and junk files from your iOS device quickly and easily.
Read More

Lucy Hattersley / 2016.07.07

iMyfone Umate Claims To Make Space on iOS… And Actually Does It

iMyfone Umate Claims To Make Space on iOS… And Actually Does It

I was really impressed with iMyfone Umate. Space-saving apps are a famously scammy category. It’s great to see one that over delivered on its promises. It managed to save me over 15 GB of space.
Read More

Harry Guinness / 2016.06.22

iMyfone Umate Trusted Download

iMyfone Umate Trusted Download

iMyfone Umate comes with a lot of undeniable advantages, such as the fact that it provides impressively accurate detection of the junk files that can be safely removed in order to obtain free disk space.
Read More

Margie Smeer / 2016.05.04

How to free up iPhone space with iMyfone Umate

How to free up iPhone space with iMyfone Umate

iMyfone Umate shines in comparison to the usual, Apple-made method of managing mobile storage. It really is that easy. Within minutes, Cult of Mac's tester saved 5 gigabytes on a well-kept iPhone.
Read More

STAFF WRITER / 2015.12.22

iMyfone Umate – program do optymalizacji iPhone'ów, iPadów i iPadów dostępny za darmo!

iMyfone Umate – program do optymalizacji iPhone'ów, iPadów i iPadów dostępny za darmo!

Aplikacja pozwala w prosty i szybki sposób usuwać niepotrzebne pliki z pamięci wewnętrznej iGadżetów oraz kompresować zgromadzone w nich fotografie cyfrowe.
Read More

Tomasz Szydłowski / 2015.12.21

iOS 空間又不足?iMyfone Umate Pro 瞬間清除 iOS 垃圾!

iOS 空間又不足?iMyfone Umate Pro 瞬間清除 iOS 垃圾!

iMyfone Umate Pro 是一款能夠清除 iOS 裝置上垃圾的電腦軟件,分別有 Windows 以及 Mac 的版本,除了能夠清除上述所說的 App 緩存垃圾之外,還可以無損壓縮你的照片。
Read More

Matthew Chu / 2016.11.25

Como LIBERAR MEMÓRIA no seu iPhone - iMyfone

Como LIBERAR MEMÓRIA no seu iPhone - iMyfone

Como LIBERAR MEMÓRIA no seu iPhone - iMyfone
Read More

TECNODIA / 2016.11.22

Free Up Space On Your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch - iOS 10

Free Up Space On Your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch - iOS 10

Free Up Storage On Your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch On iOS 7, 8, 9 and 10 without jailbreaking it.
Read More

iReviews / 2016.11.17

賣手機前必作!完全清除iPhone資料就靠iMyfone Umate Pro

賣手機前必作!完全清除iPhone資料就靠iMyfone Umate Pro

如果你有 iPhone 要賣,又想確定自己的隱私資料的安全,這邊就可以用我推薦的《iMyfone Umate Pro》,專為清除資料而生,確保被刪除的檔案完全沒有救回的可能性。
Read More

蘋果仁 / 2016.11.16

Contact Us

Looking forward to hearing from you too!

norton mcafee