top icon
         
( Reviewed by 213 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

         

2019-01-25 01:01:36

i have try so many way to save my grandson ipad without loosing stuff that he works so hard on them. i did alot of research of getting his ipad back to normal nothing seems to work til i bouth this program imyfone fixppo its worth it.. thank you for saving my grandson ipad..

By Sherry

         

2019-01-16 02:28:49

IT IS AMAZING! I went to an IOS repair shop before looking online, and they could not get my device out of recovery mode. Because of their difficulties, they asked me to pay $300 dollars to repair it. However, I was fortunate to find this software and I only paid $29 (with coupon) and it fixed my problems in 10 minutes. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING ME $300!!!! :)

By Aisha

         

2019-01-09 06:17:31

After hours of trying to find work arounds to fix my bosses phone recovery locked, with one click you fixed everything and made me the hero of the office. Not to mention it was all a part of your free trial too. He lost no data and thinks I am a tech genius all thanks to you. I will definitely be purchasing your products in the future. Thank you imyfone!

By Sarah

         

2018-12-29 20:17:11

omg thank you so much this helped alot

By Personal Information

         

2018-12-25 06:16:27

liit its fantastic

By ant

         

2018-12-17 04:52:47

Thanks for the tool. I have watched a video on fce 365 idevice central and got it from there and got my ipad to finally boot. Itunes would always say error 9 but this worked

By Arrie

         

2018-12-12 10:36:00

One word unbelieveable this programme is so awesome words cannot discribe got my iX fixed in just under 5 min. many thanks

By HIMANSHU PATEL

         

2018-11-23 05:54:55

thanks

By mahmoud mahgoub

         

2018-11-20 10:22:21

thanks for tool. found it on fce 365 ios channel and downloaded the free one and worked (y)

By Armin B

         

2018-11-17 22:50:01

I purchased iMyFone Fixppo hoping to fix my broken iPhone 8 Plus that won\'t respond after a failed iOS upgrade. iTunes kept saying this device is in recovery mode and must be restored to factory settings. Apple Support on call too recommended using third party applications to try and repair the device and that all Apple can do is restore the device to factory settings while erasing all data. That\'s when I decided to take a chance with iMyFone Fixppo and I wasn\'t disappointed. This review is for people to know Fixppo does work and they still have hope fixing their phone without losing data. My phone was probably running iOS 12.0.1 and went into a limbo while upgrading to iOS 12.1. I attempted the standard mode in order to not lose any data on my device. Fixppo first downloaded firmware version 12.1 and the repair process kept getting stuck at 10%. I tried thrice and it won\'t go beyond 10% and failed. I then tried downloading firmware 12.0.1 thinking it may be the version my phone needs. Fortunately, this time the repair went beyond 10% and my phone showed the apple logo and the progress bar. I was delighted and overjoyed. It took a further 7 to 8 minutes for the repair to complete and my phone started just fine after that. Thanks and cheers iMyFone!!

By Masih Ahmed

1 9 10 11 12 13 22

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now