( Reviewed by 160 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2019-10-26 22:43:58

My Ipad got the white screen of death while updating to ios13. After 45 minutes with Apple support, they gave up. For $40, Fixppo got me up and running with full restore.

By mike fisher

         

2019-10-07 04:27:02

feedback recobvire

By sadika

         

2019-09-17 07:03:13

Why I can’t open my Facebook messenger

By Robelyn

iMyFone replied: Hi Robelyn, if you think there is something wrong with your iPhone system, you can try the standard mode of Fixppo which will not cause any data loss. Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have other questions.

         

2019-09-06 05:10:29

الا

By يوسف

         

2019-09-06 05:08:29

Eam Gstcahcfajm@1222

By Ghestyrh@gmail.com

         

2019-08-31 13:07:51

hm1122334

By mans

         

2019-08-16 15:22:30

To my surprise it really worked! iPhone kept unable to update or even restore! Thanks.

By Mingz

         

2019-08-15 16:52:43

Dmx

By طارق

 

2019-07-27 02:28:51

Promised to fix iOs without data loss.

By Jurry

         

2019-07-02 21:41:11

I am a beta user and had to get my phone screen fixed yesterday, and upon getting it back I had to reinstall the beta and restore, well long story short, it got stuck on the upgrade mode for since yesterday. I tried every reset, restore, reinstall ios12 and nothing worked, until I found you guys program. Thank you :)

By C.Knowles

1 2 3 4 16

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now