( Reviewed by 148 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2019-06-21 02:55:35

did what they said it would do, got my daughters iPhone 7 out of a boot loop

By James H.

         

2019-05-28 03:21:27

Thank you! I had dropped my phone in water and over a day later the screen went completely blank - it took multiple attempts to get my phone back, and I had to use the Advanced version. It was over 10 minutes after multiple attempts before my phone started to show signs of of life, and I re-ran the standard version again, and got full display back! I was also able to get my pics back thanks to icloud backup.... Best $40 I could have spent - I would absolutely recommend this program!!!

By Judy K

         

2019-05-18 14:08:41

yeaaa... great tool. Thanks

By Fazullreen

         

2019-05-17 04:35:29

Hi this is not a review but a question... MY Iphone 7+ is stuck on restore but cant actually restore, went to apple store today and tech said this \"error 9\" im getting from itunes when trying to restore is an issue that they are unable to fix. Can this product help me recover my phone?

By Aaron Pentinio

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a check.

         

2019-04-21 15:06:30

repair ios

By iris

         

2019-04-10 07:37:23

very good

By Abrag

         

2019-04-02 01:47:34

good program

By sary

         

2019-03-26 00:39:53

超棒 ios9升級ios12一度白蘋果死機 網路上的方法都用了還是卡在等待iphone回應 結果一買下去不得了啊 連照片都還在 一千多塊就可以救回來根本超划算....

By mee

       

2019-03-19 19:30:16

good prodcut, saved my iphone

By dada

         

2019-03-03 01:08:15

I was livid that my iPhone was broken, but iMyfone fixppo helped me and returned it back to life. thank God and thank you.

By bello shitu

1 2 3 4 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free