Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Eira 2018-07-01

    I use iMyFone Umate Pro to clean my iphone everyday. It's safe and simple, helps me save a lot of space on iphone. It can find out some hidden files and erase them. Love it!

  • By Balgobin 2018-06-29

    I never considered there were so many traces on my iPhone. Seriously, I felt very comfortable to erase such many traces from iPhone.

  • By Kai 2018-06-27

    Use it to erase my whatsapp data, works well!

  • By Peta 2018-06-25

    I use it to erase my delete my safari browsing history and caches to protect my privacy infomation. It also has the cleaning mode and helps me save space for my phone.

  • By Charlie 2018-06-24

    Superb app. Very useful

  • By Yamy 2018-06-22

    I gave my iPad to my grandpa to watch TV. So I use this umate pro to erase data. It's fantastic and beyond my expectation. Everything is like brand new and nothing can be recovered. It's really safe! Reccomend!

  • By George 2018-06-21

    I read your article and used Umate Pro to hard reset my iPhone 6, it works great, I really love it. Thanks a lot.

  • By Saxon 2018-06-21

    I use this software to clean my iPhone storage, it helped me save large space and it's free!

  • By Demila 2018-06-19

    Umate Pro have so many interesting functions, i use it to erase my iPhone quickly.

  • By Alexiss 2018-06-18

    I have never been one to write a review for any apps but Umate Pro become an exception. It is really a good helper for iOS user and worth your having.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.