Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Drewin 2018-06-10

    With iMyFone Umate Pro, I can scan and view my Apps' data and then erase them permanently. This is a helpful function, it make my iPhone 6 perform faster.

  • By Alexis Jones 2018-06-09

    i need help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Alexis, please contact support@imyfone.com. We will try our best to help you. Have a good day!

  • By Vickey 2018-06-08

    I use Umate Pro to erase all my messages and then use a recovery sofware to scan my iPhone, it cannot find out any messages, So great!

  • By eledonia 2018-06-08

    I failed to reset my iPhone 6s. I tried again and again but it still failed. Luckily, I found this software from Google. I used its "Erase All Data" feature, it worked good.

  • By Narda 2018-06-07

    I was impressed by this software, my iPhone was a disaster, but after erasing all data, it becomes speedy again! Thank you!

  • By Celedonia 2018-06-06

    The software helps erase many deleted messages and photos, I love it.

  • By Keelan 2018-06-05

    It\'s so great! You can delete whatsapp messages completely and they\'ll never be recovered again!

  • By Angel 2018-06-04

    Great! Recommended to everyone!

  • By Ebby 2018-06-02

    I got my iPhone from my ex. I have to wipe all things out. This works well.

  • By Brendan 2018-05-31

    The best application for erasing private data. Recommend! Worth it!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.