Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Ivy 2018-05-15

    I want to give my iphone to my brother. So I bought this software to erase my data. It made my iphone like brand new now.

  • By Jayce 2018-05-14

    Thoroughly erase all my data! The interface is simple. I chose the High level and my data was cleaned totally. I have personally used it for a period, not yet found another similar app as great as this one.

  • By Eelis 2018-05-14

    I was wondering how to erase deleted messages and I found Umate Pro. It really works! You can find out all deleted data from Messages and WhatsApp, and erase them all safely. Thank you iMyFone!

  • By Marlon 2018-05-13

    This software offers 3 erasing levels. I quite like this option. I can choose the level to erase my iPhone and also keep those files that I still want to keep safe.

  • By Gary 2018-05-11

    I used it to erase all data and it\'s like the factory reset. Love it!

  • By Robert 2018-05-11

    Je lui donne 5 étoiles!

  • By Minthu 2018-05-10

    If you want to sell your iPhone, it would be great to erase it by this software as it can permanently erase all the deleted and current private data, love it so much!

  • By Kael 2018-05-08

    Easy to use. It helps me clean my iPad with only one click!

  • By Gabriel 2018-05-08

    The support team is very responsible and solve all my problems! Thank you so much!

  • By Vada 2018-05-07

    Does anyone who still use iPhone 4 as me? I can\'t bear the lower and lower system any more! Umate pro really saves my life. It made my iPhone 4 run faster than ever! I can\'t believe it!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.