Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Victoria 2018-04-21

    Good software and good service.

  • By Eddie 2018-04-20

    I got an iPad from my previous colleague. Umate pro helps me reset it and it works really well. Thank you iMyfone!

  • By Eugene 2018-04-20

    I want to buy a iPhone X and give my old iPhone 7 to my mom. But i am worry about privacy leaks. I found this iPhone data eraser and it said that it can shred sensitive data like it never existed, including messages, photos, WhatsApp, Viber, Kik and any other kind of file. I tried it to scan my iPhone and found lost of private data and then I cleaned them all and don't worry about privacy leaks anymore.

  • By Mark 2018-04-19

    iMyFone support team is perfect. I got an iPhone 6 from my brother, I don\'t know how to restart it all over. You guys are awesome and help me a lot.

  • By Dustin 2018-04-18

    My iPhone 6 cannot delete the deleted photos, thanks to your good software, it helps me delete all the deleted photos. Really really good.

  • By Nathan 2018-04-16

    It's great! Recommended!!

  • By Saurabh 2018-04-15

    This is really a powerful iPhone erasing tool which can completely erase all iPhone data at once. So great, Umate Pro does a great favor to me!

  • By Daewon 2018-04-13

    It is usually hard to find something that 100% meets your expectations. This one did not fail me. I especially liked that it can erase the files you\'ve already deleted in your iPhone. Recommend!

  • By Michell 2018-04-13

    I heart that whenever you delete files on iPhone, you are actually storing them on the device drive in recoverable format. For me, I am afraid of privacy disclosure. I found Umate Pro and it helps me erase deleted files with no chance of recovery.

  • By Nick 2018-04-12

    it deleted my whatsapp messages and nowhere to be found, great product!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.