Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Victoria 2018-04-21

    Good software and good service.

  • By Eddie 2018-04-20

    I got an iPad from my previous colleague. Umate pro helps me reset it and it works really well. Thank you iMyfone!

  • By Eugene 2018-04-20

    I want to buy a iPhone X and give my old iPhone 7 to my mom. But i am worry about privacy leaks. I found this iPhone data eraser and it said that it can shred sensitive data like it never existed, including messages, photos, WhatsApp, Viber, Kik and any other kind of file. I tried it to scan my iPhone and found lost of private data and then I cleaned them all and don't worry about privacy leaks anymore.

  • By Mark 2018-04-19

    iMyFone support team is perfect. I got an iPhone 6 from my brother, I don\'t know how to restart it all over. You guys are awesome and help me a lot.

  • By Dustin 2018-04-18

    My iPhone 6 cannot delete the deleted photos, thanks to your good software, it helps me delete all the deleted photos. Really really good.

  • By Nathan 2018-04-16

    It's great! Recommended!!

  • By Saurabh 2018-04-15

    This is really a powerful iPhone erasing tool which can completely erase all iPhone data at once. So great, Umate Pro does a great favor to me!

  • By Daewon 2018-04-13

    It is usually hard to find something that 100% meets your expectations. This one did not fail me. I especially liked that it can erase the files you\'ve already deleted in your iPhone. Recommend!

  • By Michell 2018-04-13

    I heart that whenever you delete files on iPhone, you are actually storing them on the device drive in recoverable format. For me, I am afraid of privacy disclosure. I found Umate Pro and it helps me erase deleted files with no chance of recovery.

  • By Nick 2018-04-12

    it deleted my whatsapp messages and nowhere to be found, great product!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.