Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Halen 2018-05-06

    I have a lot of personal data on my old iphone, I used it to delete them all before I change a new one. It works well and safe.

  • By Antonia 2018-05-05

    Good software! 5 stars!

  • By Willie 2018-05-04

    My iPhone memory is full now. I tried Umate Pro and it showed me the large files on my iPhone. I delete those large files to free more space. This is really a useful tool.

  • By Gabriel 2018-05-03

    Il a trouvé mes fichiers supprimés et les effacer. Incroyable!

  • By jacek 2018-05-03

    The software finds many deleted files, it's amazing. After erasing them, I feel my iPhone is safe enough so that I can sell it without any worry.

  • By Craig 2018-05-02

    Helpful. I used it to completely erase my WeChat data. Supporting third-party apps data is Umate Pro\'s unique feature. None of other software has the same or similar feature

  • By Greg 2018-04-28

    After a long time usage of iPhone 7, it become stuck. I found Umate Pro and it help me release more space and make my iPhone run fast, just like when it was brand new. I like it, now I use it every two weeks to free up and speed up my iPhone.

  • By Rada 2018-04-26

    My friend recommend me this umate pro. I used it to erase personal data which I was really worried about, as I am going to change my old phone to a new one from apple. It really works! I use another recovery program and nothing can be scanned out. 5 stars!

  • By Tim 2018-04-23

    I have to say it's fantastic and worth the money.

  • By Olive 2018-04-22

    I bought umate pro so I can protect my personal information and reclaim more storage on my iPhone by deleting private data, clearing junk files and uninstalled apps. Gooooooooooooooood!!!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.