Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Jerome 2018-05-26

    It's a great software. I will share it with my friends. I just used it to clean lots of junk files and temporary files.

  • By Wilton 2018-05-26

    Reset all settings of my ipad and gave it to my brother. Easy to use.

  • By Kang 2018-05-24

    Very simple and intuitive yet very efficient application. Works very fine with my iPhone 6S plus. And what is also very important, the customer support team responds quickly and tries their best to find good solutions.

  • By alberto 2018-05-24

    It's good, thank you.

  • By Chuck 2018-05-23

    Awesome software! You can try it before you buy it. It really works well to erase data.

  • By Jerome 2018-05-23

    Awesome, I clean the junk files and temporary files. After that, my iPhone has not been crashed for a long time. Well done. Your program is perfect.

  • By Sally 2018-05-22

    I want to trade my old iphone 6 to a new iphone 7 with my telco provider. But I have to erase my personal information on my old phone. This one helps me a lot. I feel it\'s safe and my privacy won\'t leak to anyone.

  • By Peggy 2018-05-21

    I just have some issues with my iPhone. I don\'t know how to deal with it, so I use Umate to start over everything. It runs like a brand new phone now! Thank you so much!

  • By Raza 2018-05-20

    imyfone umate pro is really a powerful iPhone erasing tool which can completely erase all iPhone data at once. Three erasing mode are provided to guarantee the erasing effects. Really like it.

  • By Saxon 2018-05-20

    This Umate Pro is really a iOS Optimizer, it save space ans speed up my iPhone 8 after I used it to clean junk files. My iPhone become more smooth now. I will use it once a week.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.