Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Sung 2018-06-15

    I purchased this program to secure the deleted files because I ran a recovery tool and it found me lots of recoverable files.

  • By Saul 2018-06-14

    It's as good as your other software, I'm a big fan of iMyFone, haha~~~~

  • By Sammy 2018-06-13

    Before selling your iPhone, it's a good software to erase all your private information.

  • By Dennis 2018-06-11

    I use iMyFone Umate Pro to erase all data on my iPhone before I sell it away. It works well and you don't need to worry about your privacy.

  • By Carol 2018-06-11

    It says you can't get back everything after erasing. I used another software and tried to recover the erased data. It can't scan anything out now. I love this software!

  • By Ange 2018-06-10

    I got a family license for me, my wife and my daughter, and it works pretty good for my family!

  • By Drewin 2018-06-10

    With iMyFone Umate Pro, I can scan and view my Apps' data and then erase them permanently. This is a helpful function, it make my iPhone 6 perform faster.

  • By Alexis Jones 2018-06-09

    i need help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Alexis, please contact support@imyfone.com. We will try our best to help you. Have a good day!

  • By Vickey 2018-06-08

    I use Umate Pro to erase all my messages and then use a recovery sofware to scan my iPhone, it cannot find out any messages, So great!

  • By eledonia 2018-06-08

    I failed to reset my iPhone 6s. I tried again and again but it still failed. Luckily, I found this software from Google. I used its "Erase All Data" feature, it worked good.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.