Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Oka 2018-04-11

    Umate pro is a very cool app to erase or clear iPhone data directly on computer. It has complete functions and it is very easy to use as well.

  • By Peffer 2018-04-10

    I totally love iMyFone Umate Pro!! Its functions to export photos to external hard drive saves me a lot of time. Make my life easy!

  • By cathy 2018-04-10

    It\'s great! I used the erase all data and my iphone is just like the factory set. I don\'t need to worry about my privacy leak before I sold it.

  • By Aiken 2018-04-09

    Good product! 5 stars!

  • By Ibbie 2018-04-08

    I can\'t believe how many junk files in my iPhone. It works well and save my phone!

  • By Tyrone 2018-04-06

    Every time I want to clean my iPhone, it take me so long. My friend recommended me to download a this software. It really save my time. The most important things is that it offer 4 erasing options for me to choose. I don't need to delete data from my iPhone manually anymore.

  • By Kyle 2018-04-03

    You definitely need it to clean your iphone!

  • By Devin 2018-03-31

    I deleted some messages and photos on my iPhone before but my friend told me that it was not enough. There are too many privacy disclosure problems and I also worry about that. My friend recommend me to use this iMyFone Umate Pro. That's really great! I erase so many files and I feel like my iPhone is safer than ever.

  • By tony 2018-03-29

    As compared to other programs, umate pro is not only fast but gets the work done in a manner that is too easy to follow. It is recommended to all

  • By Taylor 2018-03-29

    I\'m impressed by this software. It deleted all data on my iphone before I gave it to my cousin. It\'s really helpful to protect your privacy. I love it!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.