Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Daewon 2018-04-13

    It is usually hard to find something that 100% meets your expectations. This one did not fail me. I especially liked that it can erase the files you\'ve already deleted in your iPhone. Recommend!

  • By Michell 2018-04-13

    I heart that whenever you delete files on iPhone, you are actually storing them on the device drive in recoverable format. For me, I am afraid of privacy disclosure. I found Umate Pro and it helps me erase deleted files with no chance of recovery.

  • By Nick 2018-04-12

    it deleted my whatsapp messages and nowhere to be found, great product!

  • By Oka 2018-04-11

    Umate pro is a very cool app to erase or clear iPhone data directly on computer. It has complete functions and it is very easy to use as well.

  • By Peffer 2018-04-10

    I totally love iMyFone Umate Pro!! Its functions to export photos to external hard drive saves me a lot of time. Make my life easy!

  • By cathy 2018-04-10

    It\'s great! I used the erase all data and my iphone is just like the factory set. I don\'t need to worry about my privacy leak before I sold it.

  • By Aiken 2018-04-09

    Good product! 5 stars!

  • By Ibbie 2018-04-08

    I can\'t believe how many junk files in my iPhone. It works well and save my phone!

  • By Tyrone 2018-04-06

    Every time I want to clean my iPhone, it take me so long. My friend recommended me to download a this software. It really save my time. The most important things is that it offer 4 erasing options for me to choose. I don't need to delete data from my iPhone manually anymore.

  • By Kyle 2018-04-03

    You definitely need it to clean your iphone!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.