Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Bryant 2018-03-28

    Thanks to this program. I have completely erased WhatsApp messages on my iPhone. Will recommend it to my friends.

  • By leon 2018-03-28

    Was prompted "No Enough Space" for iOS 11.3 update, so I purchased this program, and it did help erase iPhone space. I have successfully updated to iOS 11.3 Beta 6.

  • By Andrew 2018-03-27

    Give you 5 stars!

  • By ilhaam 2018-03-26

    Just to say out my experience. It erased the iPhone photos which were synced from iTunes, which does me great favour.

  • By Ian 2018-03-25

    I recently bought a new iPhone X and I want to give my old iPhone 7 to my sister, but I am worry about data leakage because there are lots of personal data stored on the iPhone 7. So I tried this program. Great! It erased all the data and the iPhone become more smooth than before! By the way, my sister was so happy when I gave it the iPhone 7.

  • By Brady 2018-03-24

    I bought this software to erase my deleted messages and photos, it did a great job!

  • By Charles 2018-03-23

    SAVE MY DAY! Want to permanently delete some photos and able to find them using trail version. Will buy and recommend anyone who has been my scenario.

  • By Glenn 2018-03-21

    This is Awesome! I used it to erase all data on my iPhone. Now I feel like my iPhone is a new one even I had bought it for two years. That is interesting. Thanks!

  • By Leonard 2018-03-20

    It is very easy to use, I erased all the data on my iPhone permanently. Thanks.

  • By Patrick 2018-03-18

    By using this tool, I find out many large files. I erase them all and now I have more 1.5 G space. Umate Pro is so great.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.