Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Jack 2018-11-10

    cool

  • By Meaad 2018-11-07

    Good

  • By Andrzej 2018-11-03

    Hi Can I download text from messenger, whapapp and text also pictures from last 3 years? Thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back to have a quick check.

  • By mary123 2018-10-29

    good software

  • By Amjed H. AL SHEHAN 2018-10-22

    thank you. I bought this program yesterday and installed it on a home PC and I want to prove it on my PC.

  • By Kyle 2018-10-20

    I have unbelievably bad luck with iPhones, and my luck ran out once more when my iPhone X on iOS 12 crashed and got stuck on the \"pinwheel of doom\" as some called it when I was researching it trying to figure out if I could do anything about it. Certain websites and forums including Apple\'s own said to try to force restart it and if that didn\'t work you probably had bigger issues, and of course, that didn\'t work. I found this program, figured it was worth a $50 gamble to keep it as hassle-free as possible and I am thoroughly impressed with how well it worked. Within 30 minutes of purchasing the software, my phone was back to running like normal. Thank you to the iMyFone D-Back creators, you guys are lifesavers!

  • By Angela 2018-10-17

    How far back can your program go to recover deleted safari searches? Like months or years ??

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you download a free trial version to have a check.

  • By Li 2018-10-15

    I cannot recommend this program enough!! After my phone died during an update it got stuck in recovery mode. Both Apple and Geek Squad told me there was absolutely nothing I could do and I had to restart it in factory mode and lose everything. They said my only option was to send my phone out to a company who quoted me $2000 to *maybe* get my stuff back. After a quick Google search my husband found iMyFone and I'll admit I thought it sounded sketchy and too be good to be true, but it really worked. Losing all your phone data can be devastating, but this program can get it back for you. Don't listen to the "geniuses" and download now. Best $50 I ever spent!!

  • By Kiran 2018-10-13

    Hi! I deleted my 1000 videos If I can find back my deleted videos how to recover my videos can you plz help me ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back to have a quick check.

  • By aelaine 2018-10-08

    why is it taking so long to scan or analyze my phone its been connected for an hour

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, it all depends on the size of the data you choose to scan. Please kindly wait. If you have any other questions, contact support@imyfone.com.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp