Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Joy 2019-01-09

    will the software recover data (text messages) that were erased by phone and if a reset has been performed?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you download the free trial version to check whether you can recover what you need or not.

  • By mohammed 2019-01-07

    I need updated imyfone d-back

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please go to our official website to get the latest version of D-Back: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/. If you have already downloaded it on your computer, you can update it within the software.

  • By Stephen 2019-01-01

    Hi I just recorded a voice memo about 2 hours ago. I haven\'t connected to iTunes or anywhere yet. can I retrieve the voice memo with D-Pack? I downloaded the trial version to start, but it tells me there is not enough space in the Cache file...

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, you should confirm that the available space on the disk where the program installed is more than the space which has been used on your iPhone.

  • By Jasper Conacher 2018-12-25

    Hi, my IPhone is disabled, and I was hoping to use D-Back to get my data before I have to erase my account to get through. Does it work with a disabled phone?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you want to recover data directly from your device, please make sure that your device can be recognized by D-Back. Or you need to depend on “Recover from iTunes Backup” or “Recover from iCloud Backup” functions of D-Back to view and find the data within your backup files.

  • By Jose jauregui 2018-12-18

    I keep trying to submit my email but it keeps saying submission failed please try again over and over again I’m just trying to submit so I see the chats of a friend of mine I miss so please help me out here.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please contact support@imyfone.com to tell us more details about your problems.

  • By raphael 2018-12-15

    recover my data

  • By Erica 2018-12-04

    hi, can this work on my iPhone XS Max?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, yes, it supports iPhone XS Max. Please download the free trial version to have a check.

  • By Kiran 2018-12-03

    The data of my iPhone has been deleted Please tell me how do I recover.... plz tell me something that is very important for me... I need a lot of your help please help me.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please download the free trial version to have a quick check. Here is the guide: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/guide/.

  • By Brandy 2018-11-25

    The only way it can help me get my photos back is if I have some type of backup??? What if I never backup my phone???

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you do not have any backups, we suggest you download the free trial version to try the “Recover from iOS Device” function.

  • By Ash 2018-11-21

    My iPhone got disabled after several tyms of wrong passcode entry by one of my relatives baby. I have not restored to Factory settings yet. No back ups no iCloud or iTunes back up too. Is it possible to get back photos and videos which were in my phone?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you want to recover data directly from your device, please make sure that your device can be recognized by D-Back. Or you need to depend on “Recover from iTunes Backup” or “Recover from iCloud Backup” functions of D-Back to view and find the data within your backup files.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp