Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Moayad Hamdan 2019-01-27

    hi team is it possible to recover my data on my iphone 8 plus after factory setting?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Shelby 2019-01-25

    QUESTION BEFORE PURCHASE I have multiple broken Iphone 6(s). I have researched showing that using the ISO, the data can be pulled from the devices and recover all of my old photos. The phones have both broken screens and will no longer charge to turn on. Will this program work to recover my phones? If so, I plan to purchase the D-Back software.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Shelby, if you want to recover data directly from your device, please make sure that your device can be recognized by D-Back. Or you need to depend on "Recover from iTunes Backup" or "Recover from iCloud Backup" functions of D-Back to view and find the data within your backup files.

  • By Linnet 2019-01-24

    hi, my iPhone was disabled due to 10 tries for the passcode and now its in factory settings. My last back up was 6 months ago though. Am i able to retrieve my latest data? how do i go about doing this? thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Falah 2019-01-20

    Good

  • By khalil 2019-01-19

    Excelent

  • By javier 2019-01-18

    quiero recuperar mis fotos

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please download the free trial version to have a quick check.

  • By Christoph Gigerl 2019-01-16

    Great

  • By TING TING 2019-01-15

    請問 我需要LINE裡面,被回收的照片。 今天早上有按出來看,但我忘了儲存下來,就被回收了。 我剛下載試用檔,在17000張照片裡也找不到。有辦法找回嗎?

    iMyFone replied:

    您好, 我們建議您先下載免費的試用版,來確認是否可以找回您需要的數據。

  • By Sheila 2019-01-13

    I use an Apple Phone 5 running on IOS 10.3.3 . I recently lost al my data (which has not been backed ) Would the iMyFone D-Back be able to retrive the lost data

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

  • By Sheila 2019-01-13

    I use an Apple Phone 5 running on IOS 10.3.3 . I recently lost al my data (which has not been backed ) Would the iMyFone D-Back be able to retrive the lost data

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sheila, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp