Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Nicholas 2019-03-20

    How can i use this thing? Because my phone never get connected to my laptop and then , the laptop cannot detect the iphone because the iphone is in disabled mode. By the way, i\'ve already sent an email to iMyFone D-Back about this problem. Thank you.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nicholas, we will offer detailed suggestions via Email. Please keep in touch.

  • By Alvaro ferrari 2019-03-18

    Ok

  • By Arkin 2019-03-17

    The customer service was excellent. I had a problem and within 24 hours the team at Imyphone got back to me with a solution and were very helpful. Definitely recommend this product. Thank you

  • By ellie 2019-03-02

    will this work to get photos back from my completely broken iPhone.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free version to have a try. If you cannot recover data directly from your device, you can try to recover data from your iTunes or iCloud backups.

  • By jepoy 2019-02-28

    hiii can this app fix the ghost touch of iphone 6+?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, feel free to download the trial version to have a check.

  • By mohamed 2019-02-23

    a nice program

  • By gin 2019-02-22

    Awesome recovery. ESPECIALLY the calendars. They are saved in HTML.

  • By Shona 2019-02-19

    Question.... So i recorded some videos yesterday on my little sister\'s iphone 8 plus, that she\'s not currently using right now. I air dropped them to my phone but later noticed they didn\'t go through or save to my photos. I had deleted them off of her phone after air dropping them to my phone after it had \"sent\". I checked her recently deleted videos and there\'s nothin there. I seen that her icloud storage was full and her phone hadn\'t been backed up for 2 weeks. Will i be able to recover those videos?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Ognjen 2019-02-13

    I want to back my photos and videos from long time ago, could this programm do that for me because i deleted that photos and videos 2 months ago.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Carolina 2019-02-11

    Good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.