Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Aaron Chang 2019-04-17

    Very efficient and it works

  • By Gu 2019-04-14

    It\'s ok

  • By Charlie Andrews 2019-04-13

    Did a great job of recovering my deleted contacts and storing them on my laptop.

  • By magdy saleh 2019-04-13

    good

  • By 運一 詹 2019-04-09

    請問 LINE完全delete還可以恢復嗎?

    iMyFone replied:

    您好, 我們建議您先下載免費的試用版,來確認是否可以找回您需要的數據。

  • By dharanidharan 2019-04-07

    i have my private photo on my photovalut app .now its not there , it wolud be recover by this app???

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

  • By Janet Fung 2019-04-01

    Many of my contacts suddenly disappeared and I don\'t know why. Can iMyFone D-Back help? Thanks!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back to have a quick check.

  • By Nicholas 2019-03-20

    How can i use this thing? Because my phone never get connected to my laptop and then , the laptop cannot detect the iphone because the iphone is in disabled mode. By the way, i\'ve already sent an email to iMyFone D-Back about this problem. Thank you.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nicholas, we will offer detailed suggestions via Email. Please keep in touch.

  • By Alvaro ferrari 2019-03-18

    Ok

  • By Arkin 2019-03-17

    The customer service was excellent. I had a problem and within 24 hours the team at Imyphone got back to me with a solution and were very helpful. Definitely recommend this product. Thank you

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp