Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Alison 2019-07-06

    I cannot recommend this enough!! My phone died one night and I lost all my notes. I download imyfone thinking it was worth a shot and it recover and fixed my whole phone! Couldn’t be more happy. Best $50 I’ve ever spent

  • By edwin 2019-07-03

    recovery videos

  • By Flavia Cisneros 2019-06-29

    is very good

  • By Richardson Casenave 2019-06-23

    From facebook

  • By RathaThai 2019-06-23

    iPhone

  • By Shiva 2019-06-18

    Hi, I am using I phone 7 , had deleted some files from my I phone permanently. I am searching imyfone d-back in app Store but it’s not available & instead it’s coming imyfone transfer Could you please assist.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, D-Back is a desktop program, not a mobile application, and as such cannot be installed on an iOS device like an iPhone or iPad. You need to install it on a Windows computer or a Mac. So please go to our official website to get the latest version of D-Back: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/.

  • By Faisal mayo 2019-06-13

    imy fone d back

  • By a b 2019-06-10

    good

  • By yit kah way 2019-06-07

    currently my iphone was become \"iphone disabled connect to itunes\" how to recover my iphone without data losing?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please download the free trial version to have a quick check. Here is the guide: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/guide/.

  • By prince 2019-06-06

    iphone 5 support my phone

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp