Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By parwez 2019-09-20

    nice thanks

  • By yassr 2019-09-17

    Hou are you ?

  • By Carla 2019-09-12

    deletei sem querer

  • By Elsa 2019-09-11

    Photo recovery

  • By saleh hamada 2019-09-10

    Thanks

  • By Emily 2019-09-05

    Today, my iPhone XS factory reset itself after the password was accidentally entered wrong more than once. I lost all data since April, which is the last time I backed up my phone. My iCloud storage has been full since 2017, so that isn\'t an option either. I\'m desperately looking for a way to recover these photos. I haven\'t touched my phone since I saw it was resetting; I haven\'t even set it up as a new phone. I just let it sit on the set-up screen. Are my chances looking pretty promising for retrieving these photos? Thanks for your time.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Emily, thanks for your trust. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

  • By paulo faria 2019-09-03

    MUITO BO,M ESSE PROGRAMA

  • By Jakoi 2019-09-01

    Hello someone sent me some text messages the other day and I accidentally deleted them and they weren’t backed up but I need them would iMyFone help me recover them

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jakoi, thanks for contacting. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

  • By Fawaz 2019-08-30

    Fawaz

  • By ariel 2019-08-30

    hello good evening please i need help how to recover all the my photos in my ipad because they are all deleted when i reset my ipad air

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, thanks for contacting. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.