Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1216 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1216 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By arun 2019-11-15

    Its Really Works when I Have donload and buyed that time i have full dout this any froud software its take a money from our side but i am saying thank u its works 100% done thank u very much

  • By Jamie Stewart 2019-11-15

    Very much worth the money and great support team!

  • By suhr 2019-11-14

    i wish my photo vault photo come again

  • By Diamond Tezeno 2019-11-13

    i looking at how to do it because i fogot my apple id password for my iphone 4 and i want to do this......

  • By nadia mehdawi 2019-11-05

    Excellent

  • By mitra khosh-sima 2019-11-04

    Photos and videos

  • By Semari 2019-11-03

    I’ve recently had images deleted in my ‘recently deleted’ folder on iCloud. My iCloud backup dates back to October 27. (Before the photos were deleted.) However, iPhotos was also synced to iCloud during this date. Would I be able to get them back if I used this product? Thank you.

  • By alicia Stovell 2019-11-01

    Hi just wondering im trying to recover an icloud back up as my DD phone lost all her photos somehow but when I select the back up I am after and then select photos to scan I keep getting an error (52) which is caused by the apple server anyone know how to fix it?

  • By Thais 2019-10-30

    I want to know old the phones need to be to be recovered?. And can I recover photos that I have deleted a month ago?

  • By Sergio 2019-10-24

    Recuperar fotos

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.