Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By narayane 2019-08-01

    i need to recover photos that were deleted from my trash

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Elizabeth Penas 2019-07-31

    Can i save all of the pictures on my broken iphone SE with this program? It doesnt turn on.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Elizabeth, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can save all of the pictures on your broken iPhone SE.

  • By Chels 2019-07-30

    It works! I have reset my phone 2 times trying to retrieve this stuff... Thank you!

  • By Ebtisam Elbishi 2019-07-29

    Bassword of apple ID

  • By Dimond 2019-07-28

    This app crashed all the time and tech support helped to resolve the issues

  • By AZIZURREHMAN 2019-07-24

    Delete photos recently recover

  • By Myrna 2019-07-23

    Kindly retrieved my documents

  • By talal 2019-07-22

    can be this product work for more than one device , and if I buy product for ISO 15 can be fit the lower as 12 for example . thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we offer Family Plan and Multi-User Plan for users and you can find more details here: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/purchase/. Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have other questions.

  • By Asma 2019-07-20

    I want all message in my iphone back

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Asma, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Georges 2019-07-14

    Good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp