Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1216 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1216 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Igor 2019-08-24

    Hello , can i restore photos nad video deletet about half year ago ? because i see couple , but not all of them , pls help, or at least to backup all what i had 6 months ago

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Igor, Thank you for your inquiry. Deleted data on your iPhone can be easily overwritten by new data. We cannot guarantee that the data you deleted can be recovered. We offer a free trial version to users, so we recommend that you try the free trial version first. The free trial version comes with a preview function. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. Have a good day! Sincerely,

  • By mohmed 2019-08-23

    Back photo delete

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mohmed, Thank you for your inquiry. We offer a free trial version to users, so we recommend that you try the free trial version first. The free trial version comes with a preview function. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. Have a good day! Sincerely,

  • By Adylson 2019-08-21

    Hello! I have whatszapp Business, but I can\'t retrieve the messages.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Adylson, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

  • By صفية دارسي 2019-08-20

    المشكلة عدم تحميل وسترجاع الصور والمفات المحذوفه هذا يعتبر برنامج سيى

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, could you please tell us more details about your problem? Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com.

  • By Anibal 2019-08-18

    What happens when you buy the wrong packet, that doesn’t fit with your computer. (Bought windows, but I wanted it for Mac)??

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Anibal, do not worry. We will contact and help you as soon as possible. You can also contact support@imyfone.com.

  • By Luzinete 2019-08-16

    Imyfone

  • By Aaaawb 2019-08-14

    Can I use the free trial to see if I can get deleted videos back out of my phone internal memory from 2 months ago?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Aaaawb, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, the free trial version comes with a preview function. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. If the free trial version cannot find the data you need, then I’m afraid that the full version cannot help, either.

  • By yousef 2019-08-09

    good

  • By Wil Bezuidenhout 2019-08-05

    How to import recovered data from ITunes to Android? Is it possible?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, what kind of data do you want to transfer? Please contact support@imyfone.com and we will offer solutions according to your situation.

  • By Rosa 2019-08-04

    Good but I have a chrome computer

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.