Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Niniko 2019-06-06

    photos

  • By prasit detritnarong 2019-05-24

    very good

  • By sameer 2019-05-20

    backup chatting from whatsapp

  • By MAJED 2019-05-19

    good

  • By Anthony Watson 2019-05-18

    will it retrieve a lost voice memo?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

  • By suraj 2019-05-09

    best

  • By 3ooN 2019-04-29

    Good

  • By pengtao 2019-04-29

    Hello, may I ask if the account number can be used on any computer or a fixed computer after the purchase of the software?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, could you please tell us what account number you're talking about? Please contact support@imyfone.com and we will offer detailed suggestions via Email.

  • By angwl 2019-04-20

    if my iphone reset and i didn\'t back up my pictures and videos on iCloud or iTunes can I still recover them with this app ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you do not have any backups, we suggest you download the free trial version to try the "Recover from iOS Device" function.

  • By angwl 2019-04-20

    if my iphone reset and i didn\'t back up my pictures and videos on iCloud or iTunes can I still recover them with this app ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you do not have any backup files, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back and use the "Recover from iOS Device" function to have a check.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp