Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By ellie 2019-03-02

    will this work to get photos back from my completely broken iPhone.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free version to have a try. If you cannot recover data directly from your device, you can try to recover data from your iTunes or iCloud backups.

  • By jepoy 2019-02-28

    hiii can this app fix the ghost touch of iphone 6+?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, feel free to download the trial version to have a check.

  • By mohamed 2019-02-23

    a nice program

  • By gin 2019-02-22

    Awesome recovery. ESPECIALLY the calendars. They are saved in HTML.

  • By Shona 2019-02-19

    Question.... So i recorded some videos yesterday on my little sister\'s iphone 8 plus, that she\'s not currently using right now. I air dropped them to my phone but later noticed they didn\'t go through or save to my photos. I had deleted them off of her phone after air dropping them to my phone after it had \"sent\". I checked her recently deleted videos and there\'s nothin there. I seen that her icloud storage was full and her phone hadn\'t been backed up for 2 weeks. Will i be able to recover those videos?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Ognjen 2019-02-13

    I want to back my photos and videos from long time ago, could this programm do that for me because i deleted that photos and videos 2 months ago.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By Carolina 2019-02-11

    Good

  • By aziz 2019-02-01

    its amazing program for ever.

  • By Isabel 2019-02-01

    Does this work

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

  • By liza 2019-01-28

    is perfect

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp