Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Michael123 2018-09-12

    This is amazing!!

  • By Ellie 2018-09-10

    Hi, when i go to the step of scanning my iPhone 7 Plus, the system didn’t really loading and always showing 0% done and do not show expected finishing time. I have wait for more than 20mins but it didn’t work. I used the free version to see if I can find back my deleted WhatsApp msg that I haven’t back up before. Can you help me?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ellie, could you please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com? Our technical team will help you troubleshoot the problem.

  • By Jessica 2018-09-07

    I can see some messages deleted long time ago after the scanning, but I cant see these I deleted last month. Can you help please?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jessica, please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you. Thank you.

  • By riy 2018-09-07

    Will this help me recover deleted messages on iphone 7+?

  • By Jeff Stroope 2018-09-05

    I started my computer the other day and iTunes wouldn\'t open. I have Windows 10 and it is current with updates as is iTunes. Your ad said imyfone would fix iTunes when it won\'t open. It did not. iTunes still won\'t open. I tried all the fixes in the imyfone menu to no avail. It was a waste of $20.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jeff, We are so sorry to hear about the problem you met. Unfortunately, our program iMyFone D-Back cannot fix iTunes. It is a data recovery tool. It can fix iOS problems, but the problem that iTunes won't open is not covered.

  • By mohamed 2018-09-02

    does the program suport iphone 6s plus ? other question : after recover the data , can be restore on the new phone like what itunes do ?

  • By Mohamed 2018-09-02

    Does the program support iphone 6s plus ?

  • By wepa 2018-09-02

    sdfgh

  • By Daisy Lin 2018-08-31

    ok

  • By 志威 2018-08-28

    你好 想請問一下我沒做任何的備份直接把影片刪除有辦法救得回來嗎

    iMyFone replied:

    您好, 我們建議您先下載免費的試用版,來確認是否可以找回您需要的數據。

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp