Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Kevin_s 2018-09-12

    useful?

  • By Michael123 2018-09-12

    This is amazing!!

  • By Ellie 2018-09-10

    Hi, when i go to the step of scanning my iPhone 7 Plus, the system didn’t really loading and always showing 0% done and do not show expected finishing time. I have wait for more than 20mins but it didn’t work. I used the free version to see if I can find back my deleted WhatsApp msg that I haven’t back up before. Can you help me?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ellie, could you please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com? Our technical team will help you troubleshoot the problem.

  • By Jessica 2018-09-07

    I can see some messages deleted long time ago after the scanning, but I cant see these I deleted last month. Can you help please?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jessica, please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you. Thank you.

  • By riy 2018-09-07

    Will this help me recover deleted messages on iphone 7+?

  • By Jeff Stroope 2018-09-05

    I started my computer the other day and iTunes wouldn\'t open. I have Windows 10 and it is current with updates as is iTunes. Your ad said imyfone would fix iTunes when it won\'t open. It did not. iTunes still won\'t open. I tried all the fixes in the imyfone menu to no avail. It was a waste of $20.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jeff, We are so sorry to hear about the problem you met. Unfortunately, our program iMyFone D-Back cannot fix iTunes. It is a data recovery tool. It can fix iOS problems, but the problem that iTunes won't open is not covered.

  • By mohamed 2018-09-02

    does the program suport iphone 6s plus ? other question : after recover the data , can be restore on the new phone like what itunes do ?

  • By Mohamed 2018-09-02

    Does the program support iphone 6s plus ?

  • By wepa 2018-09-02

    sdfgh

  • By Daisy Lin 2018-08-31

    ok

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.