Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Logan 2018-08-19

    My Ipad was stuck in Recovery mode through iTunes, I was so afraid I lost everything, but I didn\'t give up! so I went internet surfing until I found this website, I downloaded the free trial and then it exited me out of the recovery mode screen. I\'m so happy! Thank you! This download is awesome!!

  • By Ling La 2018-08-13

    Unable to preview data with IOS 11.4, need to upgrade this software

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ling, our program supports iOS 11.4. Could you please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com) and offer more details about the problem? Thank you.

  • By Ling La 2018-08-13

    I was using the trial version and liked it because I can preview the data from icloud backup. Now that I have IOS 11.4, I can\'t no longer preview any data I downloaded. When are you doing to upgrade this software?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ling La, you can download the latest version of D-Back to preview iCloud data. Thank you.

  • By Becky 2018-08-08

    LIFE SAVER. THIS APP IS AMAZING. I accidentally deleted my call history forgetting that I needed to make a call back, even though my iphone was not backed up, I was able to retrieve the number. It took about 40 minutes but that was well worth the wait since you can select which categories to recover. THANK YOU!!!

  • By mert 2018-08-07

    silinmiş fotoğrafları geri getirmek

  • By Chantel Biyela 2018-08-06

    Hi can I retrieve deleted notes ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi You can download the free version of D-Back to see if we can find back your deleted notes. If yes, you may purchase the product to recover them.

  • By radwa 2018-08-05

    whats app

  • By Palm 2018-08-04

    I\'ve accidentally lost my file from GoodNotes app, but I surely did the back up all of the files in my iCloud. Is it possible to restore them?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi currently we only recover the Notes app of Apple itself. But we will see if we can do more regarding the notes recovery in the future.

  • By Nikol Vladova 2018-08-03

    Cool

  • By upendra dahal 2018-07-31

    hlo sir , i woild like to know can i get the data back means deleted call history , deleted msg and Instagram , viber , snap chat msg witthout iphone icloud backup. if i buy a licence is that a same uses of free tril verson or i can able to do more ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, among what you have mentioned, we can recover call history, msg, Viber. Others like Ins, Snapchat are not able to be found back by our product. The full version has the recovery feature enabled, but the free version only has the scanning feature. But the scanning results are the same between the free and the full version. To get to know more about our product, you may contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp