Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By James Lenhart 2018-06-19

    For reasons entirely unclear, an important string of text messages on my iPhone 8 went missing. After going bonkers over the mysterious disappearance for over a month, I bumped into iMyFone D-Back on the internet. I admit I got a little nervous over their disclaimer that I could lose other data and that the application might not successfully retrieve the texts. Nevertheless the missing texts were very important. So, I shelled out the $50.00, downloaded the app, followed the instructions and voila! It worked! I am so happy. Give iMyFoneD-Back 10 stars. BTW online support gave added value to the tasks.Terrific

  • By Matt 2018-06-17

    The anxiety is over!!! For what eve the reason.. I lost my ALL of my contacts on my IPHONE along with several messages. After days of searching the web for a solution/fix, nothing provided me with the recovery. Only TEXT data and code lines providing some result..only adding to my anxiety. iMyFone had positive reviews so ... WHY NOT.... After the download ...... and TWO more clicks......iMyFone......located my deleted contacts and messages the I thought were lost forever...iMyFone searched my ipone, iTunes and iCloud revealing results in less than FIVE minuets. With one more click, the INFO was formatted and replaced back on my Iphone.. Sooo fortunate to have found this simple, excellent, and complete solution. THANK YOU......... ANXIETY GONE! R/S Matt

  • By Ebrahim elbaz 2018-06-16

    Photo and video and app keep safe

  • By Sam 2018-06-11

    My phone is disabled after that I restore it from iTunes but my all data has lost,i want to recover my photos And whatsapp msgs.will it recover it since once I have backup with icloud

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sam, thank you for your inquiry. You can recover whatever is in the iCloud backup. But for what are not in the backup, our product cannot help you recover them.

  • By Neolaki Yukie Egret Yamada 2018-06-08

    June 7, 2018 Downloads from search results for rumors of iOS 12 operating system for iMyFone.

  • By Sam 2018-06-08

    My phone is currently disabled.i didn\'t backup with Itunes before.can I recover all my lost data? it\'s almost 6 days I haven\'t using my phone.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sam, you can download the free version of D-Back to make sure if your iPhone can be recognized by it. Normally the disabled iPhone won't be recognized by the computer, but you may try your luck.

  • By Wison 2018-06-07

    I want to ask my phone already reset, after reset I never rewrite any data in my phone, this software can help to get back my photo?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Wison, if you have reset your iPhone, the data on your iPhone has been erased. In this case, our product cannot help you if you do not have any other backup files.

  • By Mohammed 2018-06-04

    Greet

  • By ceci 2018-06-03

    Can D-Back recover the voice recorder file at the voice memos? I accidentally deleted it few hours ago, I am using iPhone 6s plus.

    iMyFone replied:

    Yes, D-back can do what you want. You may download the free version of D-Back to have a try first. Thank you!

  • By marco 2018-06-02

    Hello, Is it possible to recover my photos, contacts etc.. With this programm ? also when the phone is blocked due to many wrong entered codes ?? and a broken power button ? please reply on my e-mail thanks in advance Best Regards Marco.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Marco, You may download the free version of our product to have a try first. Thank you!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp