Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-20

    Hi Friend, if your data has not been recovered, there are a lot of reasons to it, and one of them is data overwriting. To confirm the issue, we suggest that you contact support@imyfone.com to obtain professional support. Thank you!

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-20

    Hi friend, what you can find in the trial version can also be found on the full version, and vise versa. But we suggest that you try scanning your device for a few more times to see if things will change. Thank you!

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-20

    Hi Wade, thank you for your inquiry. This may be solved. Please contact support@imyfone.com for customer support. Thank you!

  • By Sinem 2018-04-20

    WhatsApp picture

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sinem, if you want to recover your WhatsApp pictures, you may purchase our product WhatsApp Recovery or D-Back. For customer support, you may contact support@imyfone.com.

  • By Sweta 2018-04-17

    My I phone 7 data is completely erased after unsuccessfull passcode atttempts. There was no backUp taken in iTunes or iCloud. Can this software recover it? If possible please guide me through it. Do I need to download the app in a mac pc or even windows pc will work ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Normally, if your iPhone has been erased, it's not likely that the data there can be recovered. But just in case, you may download the free version of D-Back to have a try. If you can find what you want in the data preview page, you can be assured to purchase the full version. Thank you!

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-13

    Hi Greg, Thank you for your review. We can do much more than only iCloud backup and we are not a scam. If you find any problems in using our product, please contact support@imyfone.com for customer support. And if you are not happy with our product anyway, we can return your payment.

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-13

    Hi friend, thank you for your reply. There are many reasons that you cannot find the deleted data on our program, and data overwriting is one of them. To obtain customer support from us, please contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you!

  • By Jim 2018-04-10

    I still am using an old iPad series 1 for legacy apps that do not run on newer iOS. Recently the iPad froze into recovery mode and was requesting I connect to iTunes and reset to original settings - which would have destroyed my data and probably lose old apps. I purchased the iMyFone D-Back for Mac - Family License Recover lost or deleted data from iOS devices or iTunes/iCloud backup and used it to reinstall/repair the iOS 5 version that runs on iPad1 series. At first the imyfone progress screen didn;t show progress so I was afraid the system had frozen, but I left it alone for an hour and when I came back to check for progress, the update was completed and the system had restarted and I was looking at my usual log-in screen. Everything was working perfectly with no lost data and all of the old apps still working fine. Thank you imyfone, I was sure my iPad had bricked but your program came through.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jim, thank you for your review. That meant a lot to us. I hope our product can help you solve much more issues in the future.

  • By pho 2018-04-10

    can I recovery all call history ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, you can recover as many call histories as our product can find. Since iPhone only reserves call history within a certain period of time, some other call histories might have been erased or overwritten when they have expired the duration. But you may try the free version of our product to check this out before you make the purchase. You may also contact our support team on support@imyfone.com.

  • By ابوراكان 2018-04-06

    ????

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp