Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Ebrahim elbaz 2018-06-16

    Photo and video and app keep safe

  • By Sam 2018-06-11

    My phone is disabled after that I restore it from iTunes but my all data has lost,i want to recover my photos And whatsapp msgs.will it recover it since once I have backup with icloud

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sam, thank you for your inquiry. You can recover whatever is in the iCloud backup. But for what are not in the backup, our product cannot help you recover them.

  • By Neolaki Yukie Egret Yamada 2018-06-08

    June 7, 2018 Downloads from search results for rumors of iOS 12 operating system for iMyFone.

  • By Sam 2018-06-08

    My phone is currently disabled.i didn\'t backup with Itunes before.can I recover all my lost data? it\'s almost 6 days I haven\'t using my phone.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sam, you can download the free version of D-Back to make sure if your iPhone can be recognized by it. Normally the disabled iPhone won't be recognized by the computer, but you may try your luck.

  • By Wison 2018-06-07

    I want to ask my phone already reset, after reset I never rewrite any data in my phone, this software can help to get back my photo?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Wison, if you have reset your iPhone, the data on your iPhone has been erased. In this case, our product cannot help you if you do not have any other backup files.

  • By Mohammed 2018-06-04

    Greet

  • By ceci 2018-06-03

    Can D-Back recover the voice recorder file at the voice memos? I accidentally deleted it few hours ago, I am using iPhone 6s plus.

    iMyFone replied:

    Yes, D-back can do what you want. You may download the free version of D-Back to have a try first. Thank you!

  • By marco 2018-06-02

    Hello, Is it possible to recover my photos, contacts etc.. With this programm ? also when the phone is blocked due to many wrong entered codes ?? and a broken power button ? please reply on my e-mail thanks in advance Best Regards Marco.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Marco, You may download the free version of our product to have a try first. Thank you!

  • By diana 2018-05-29

    can i retrieve Wechat deleted chat history? it just happened 4 four days ago...is it too late?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, it is possible to get back your WeChat history with D-Back. You may go to our product page to get to know more about this product and download D-Back for a try. For any questions regarding the product, contact support@imyfone.com. Good luck.

  • By Angus 2018-05-27

    Hi,If I try the free D-Back can I review my lost data? or need to buy it?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, you can preview the data with the trial version. To actually recover the data, you have to make the purchase.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.