Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Yeva Babayeva 2018-05-20

    Deleted photos

  • By liluxuan 2018-05-12

    Hi I am using Iphone. Recently I accidentally delete the photos, all the important contact numbers as well as Wechat contact. Do you have any ways to retrieve back all my deleted information. If we need to pay, kindly advise the reasonable amount. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Above is my email address. Please email me back at your soonest

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. Our support team has contacted you via email. We will be looking forward to your further reply. Thank you!

  • By Anju Arora 2018-05-07

    How do I recover data, NOT on mac, i need it on iphone

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. Do you mean you wish to recover your iPhone data without using PC or Mac? Currently, we do not support data recovery in that way. You have to connect your iPhone to your computer and use our product to get things done.

  • By ragad mhmd 2018-05-04

    very good

  • By abo 2018-05-04

    gooood

  • By linda 2018-05-01

    can I recover a WhatsApp conversation that I deleted? how?

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-27

    Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. It happens that the deleted data may not be recovered due to many reasons. If you want to refund or receive customer support concerning your problems, please contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you!

  • By saeed 2018-04-26

    whatsapp

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Friend, our product can help you recover WhatsApp messages. You may contact support@imyfone.com for any questions you may have. Thank you!

  • By zeyad 2018-04-22

    photo

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, our product D-Back can help you retrieve photos. For more information, you may contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you!

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-20

    Hi Erica, thank you for your feedback. There are times when our product does not work for some people, while in more cases it does. But thank you for your feedback anyway. We would be working harder to improve the quality of our product in the future.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp