Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Raquel 2018-02-03

    I am really strugling with this programe \"iMyFone D-Back for Mac\". After analysing my IOS device is telling me: \"there is not enough free space in the disk. Please clean space where the program is installed first\". Space from where? There is enough space on my computer and my phone. I don\'t understand what is going on. I would like a refund. Can anyone help? Thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Raquel, We are sorry about that. It means there is not enough space on your computer. If you have any other question, please contact our support center. Thank you!

  • By Daniel 2018-02-02

    Exelente

  • By Rhonda 2018-01-30

    It keeps saying I don’t have enough free disk space? Does anyone know how I fix this so I can use this?

  • By Faisal Magdi 2018-01-30

    iPhone 7

  • By Dr_iHashemi 2018-01-29

    This program will solve lot of problems. i really like it special app <3 Thanx Alot

  • By النماوي 2018-01-26

    ممتاز جدا

  • By dimitri quinteyn 2018-01-26

    hello imyfone delete it also icloud lock? or activationkey? grtzzz

  • By Sindy 2018-01-25

    i was wondering is i will be able to retrieve my picture and date back if my phone is disabled? I wasn\'t able to \"trust\" the computer.

  • By Arsala Khan 2018-01-23

    Well done mates . May you achieve more mile stones in fruture tech. I expect to see more comprehensive softwares ahead soon. Keep up with the amazing work ..

  • By Fatimazahra 2018-01-23

    Messag

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp