Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Amjad 2018-03-02

    Get it free

  • By Carlos Lee 2018-02-28

    Thank you! Good product. Works perfectly on my iPad to recover deleted notes.

  • By Debbie 2018-02-28

    thumbs up to your product. Can't believe I can recover lost messages from months ago.

  • By Caio 2018-02-25

    Wow

  • By Mayada 2018-02-23

    Mayada

  • By Arial Prezi 2018-02-20

    Its great that it can get all your data and save it on your computer!

  • By rrrr 2018-02-18

    Do you have to register and get the full version to get DELETED messages??

    iMyFone replied:

    Yes, the free version of our product is just for data preview.

  • By Bianca 2018-02-09

    Hi can someone please get back to me? I have wrotten multiple emails and i havent got anything back. So im just going to write a review and hope someone gets back to me. My iphone 7 plus was feeezing so i turned it off. When i started it back up it said iphone disabled. Connect to itunes. Never been on itunes/connected my phone. And my pictures and videos arent backed up. I know its my fault for not doing that but i just hope imyfone can recover pics and videos even if your iphone was wiped.. the apple supervisor told me that this spscifically would work for if you deleted pics or messages but made it clear once an iphone is reset and wiped if apple cant get on my phone, why would a third party? So now im questioning if i should even bother. I have 3000 pictures and videos and all my concern is to get them back somehow. I dont care about messages or notes. All i want is my photos so is that possible to retreieve? I dont have the cash to take a risk on possibily getting them. Is there a big chance I wont? Please someone get back to me. Thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    May I know to which address you have written emails? We currently offer customer support only via support@imyfone.com. Regarding your case, if your iPhone has been erased, there is not much we can do for you to recover your pics. If you have any other questions, you may email us at support@imyfone.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours on workdays.

  • By David Wells 2018-02-08

    This product is really a lifesaver. Thank you so much for it and the customer support from your team.

  • By عبد المجيد الجميلي 2018-02-07

    nice

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.