Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Fatimazahra 2018-01-23

    Message

  • By Wesley Jones 2018-01-22

    Everytime I try to scan my phone it says the place where the program is installed doesn\'t have enough space when there\'s plenty of space on my iMac. How much space is needed to run the scan???

  • By Fatimazahra 2018-01-22

    Fati

  • By Alex 2018-01-21

    Hello, I would like to ask if it is possible to recover deleted Instagram messages via iMyphone D-Back? I have deleted some of the instgram DM and need to get them back. I look forward to hear from you soon. Thank you very much.

    iMyFone replied:

    We are sorry that the program doesn't support Instagram for now. But we are deliberating on this and we probably support it in future updates.

  • By onelku 2018-01-21

    yess

  • By 李易峰 2018-01-21

    WeChat address book was deleted Friends can not be restored

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi 李易峰, Please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com). Our technical team will help you. Thank you.

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-01-19

    您好!没找到删除的视频有多种原因,其中有一种就是你的旧数据已被新数据覆盖。关于更详细的原因,您可以咨询support@imyfone.com。

  • By dorothy 2018-01-17

    Any function to restore the WhatsApp history back to iPhone instead of html?

  • By Aruci 2018-01-16

    i myfone

  • By Zowie 2018-01-15

    I bought the program online, and downloaded it, but when opening the downloaded program, it asked if I wanted to buy the program, because I was using a demo, I don\'t understand whats going on and need help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Friend, it's because you have not registered on the program. You can use the registration information sent to you after you received it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp