Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Aicha 2018-02-07

    iOS 11

  • By Luk 2018-02-06

    Apple Not-so-genius bar did a restore of my iphone without my permission... May I know if this software can retrieve my previous data even after a factory restore? Thos data include valuable images of my kids. Sorry no icloud backup and my previous iTunes backup was way too old. Thank you.

    iMyFone replied:

    I am sorry, if your iPhone has been factory reset, there is not much you can do to restore your data back.

  • By Randy Lawler 2018-02-04

    It just got my notes back as well as some old photos. it's totally worth what I spent on it.

  • By Raquel 2018-02-03

    I am really strugling with this programe \"iMyFone D-Back for Mac\". After analysing my IOS device is telling me: \"there is not enough free space in the disk. Please clean space where the program is installed first\". Space from where? There is enough space on my computer and my phone. I don\'t understand what is going on. I would like a refund. Can anyone help? Thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Raquel, We are sorry about that. It means there is not enough space on your computer. If you have any other question, please contact our support center. Thank you!

  • By Daniel 2018-02-02

    Exelente

  • By Rhonda 2018-01-30

    It keeps saying I don’t have enough free disk space? Does anyone know how I fix this so I can use this?

  • By Faisal Magdi 2018-01-30

    iPhone 7

  • By Dr_iHashemi 2018-01-29

    This program will solve lot of problems. i really like it special app <3 Thanx Alot

  • By النماوي 2018-01-26

    ممتاز جدا

  • By dimitri quinteyn 2018-01-26

    hello imyfone delete it also icloud lock? or activationkey? grtzzz

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.