Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Raji 2017-12-21

    Disabled iphone not getting detected when connected to system. Will you be able to help pls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, we would appreciate it if you can send your feedback or problems to support@imyfone.com so that our customer support specialist can help you out.

  • By Ang Kok Jiun 2017-12-18

    I couldn\'t find the wechat message that i had accidently deleted. Any way to solve it?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. You have come to the right place to recover your WeChat messages by using our iMyFone D-Back. Good luck with your data recovery.

  • By Melvinkin 2017-12-17

    This program has been quite useful for my iPhone 6s. I have recovered deleted WhatsApp messages with it. Many thanks!

  • By Colleen 2017-12-08

    This product is amazing! I deleted my daughters' photos from my iPhone 6s accidentally weeks ago and this program just got all of them back surprisingly without backup.

  • By هغ 2017-12-07

    good

  • By Renata 2017-11-30

    That´s incredible

  • By Sa 2017-11-28

    Video

  • By Rodrigo 2017-11-27

    good product. easy to use, though I tried several times to finally get all my data back.

  • By olive Sun 2017-11-26

    Retrieved all of my deleted wechat messages!

  • By Yolanda 2017-11-26

    i tried to recover lost photos and videos and it showed me them! a big thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp