Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By olive Sun 2017-11-26

    Retrieved all of my deleted wechat messages!

  • By Yolanda 2017-11-26

    i tried to recover lost photos and videos and it showed me them! a big thanks!

  • By Hank 2017-11-25

    Tried it and it just scanned my computer and not the iPhone. It is unable to see or recover the photos from my phone so I rate it 0 stars for now. Will come back and try it again when I have time. It does need an option to select the connected device.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Hank, Actually you can scan your iPhone by choosing the mode "Recover from iOS Device". If you have any other question, please contact our support center.

  • By Weiwei 2017-11-24

    Samsung phone

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi WeiWei, We are sorry that iMyFone D-Back works for iOS devices only, such as iPhone/iPad/iPod touch. It doesn't support Android devices for now.

  • By Luke 2017-11-22

    the best recovery s/w i ever tried!

  • By torchane 2017-11-20

    good

  • By Edmond 2017-11-16

    I restore my iPhone 7plus in iOS upgrade. All images and video lost. Can this software recovery my data?

  • By Jessie 2017-11-14

    Gooood! recovered my notes!!!

  • By Audrey Dutson 2017-11-09

    I was scared to download this onto my computer in the first place, thinking it was a scam or virus, but it wasn\'t! I used the free trial and it saved my whole phone!! I highly recommend!

  • By rola 2017-11-01

    exellent

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp