Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Raji 2017-12-21

    Disabled iphone not getting detected when connected to system. Will you be able to help pls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, we would appreciate it if you can send your feedback or problems to support@imyfone.com so that our customer support specialist can help you out.

  • By Ang Kok Jiun 2017-12-18

    I couldn\'t find the wechat message that i had accidently deleted. Any way to solve it?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. You have come to the right place to recover your WeChat messages by using our iMyFone D-Back. Good luck with your data recovery.

  • By Melvinkin 2017-12-17

    This program has been quite useful for my iPhone 6s. I have recovered deleted WhatsApp messages with it. Many thanks!

  • By Colleen 2017-12-08

    This product is amazing! I deleted my daughters' photos from my iPhone 6s accidentally weeks ago and this program just got all of them back surprisingly without backup.

  • By هغ 2017-12-07

    good

  • By Renata 2017-11-30

    That´s incredible

  • By Sa 2017-11-28

    Video

  • By Rodrigo 2017-11-27

    good product. easy to use, though I tried several times to finally get all my data back.

  • By olive Sun 2017-11-26

    Retrieved all of my deleted wechat messages!

  • By Yolanda 2017-11-26

    i tried to recover lost photos and videos and it showed me them! a big thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.