Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Arpit 2017-10-02

    Hi, i tried to see the chat I lost in whatsapp, but cant see in the trial mode.. will it work and download the whatsapp chat with full media which I have deleted by mistake..?

  • By Dayoung 2017-09-30

    Hello, I haven\'t purchased this program yet, but I have some questions about it. My iPhone is stuck on apple logo and won\'t be updated using iTunes connected to a laptop. In this case, is it possible to recover all the data when it is still stuck on the logo (which means I cannot unlock the phone or make any decision on it)? Or will it work better after restoring the phone?

  • By Patsy 2017-09-29

    Bought the software which recovered my deleted material. Easy to follow. Can the recovered messages be saved back to phone or just my computer?

  • By Yousef ALBAKRI 2017-09-23

    i bay the program so ineeded to know about my account but idid not get Im sad

  • By petar petar 2017-09-22

    Petar petar

  • By Akram 2017-09-19

    Hallo

  • By cheah 2017-09-19

    hi,last week im recover data from ios device but how to restore back to my another iPhone by using the old data using this apps it showing blank data after the new phone

  • By Jiang Wan Lin 2017-09-17

    I buy it,but still can\'t use

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jiang Wan Lin, Could you please send an email to our support center and offer more details about problem you met? Here is the email address: support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you fix the problem. Thank you.

  • By Paula Salazar 2017-09-16

    Trying to get my recording back from 9/14/2017& 9/15/2017

  • By Paula Salazar 2017-09-16

    Trying to get to recordings back to my phone

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp