Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By elshwaf 2017-09-10

    hello i like you

  • By mohd 2017-09-03

    hello hi,i still waiting my software from you.i already paid,i send many email but no body reply me..what was going on ?????please reply back to my email.thank you..

  • By John 2017-09-03

    My Iphone is disabled, can you help me?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi John, Please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you. Thank you.

  • By Lee Andron 2017-08-31

    It\'s great, but I can\'t figure out how to register for the 30 day free trial.

  • By marcelo alvarez 2017-08-30

    un programo excelente me ha dado muchas soluciones

  • By Luis 2017-08-27

    I downloaded this program in hopes of finding old text but It only found a few text i was looking for but not many

  • By josh 2017-08-19

    Just downloaded trial version, and it found the notes deleted one week ago. Very Good!

  • By kam to 2017-08-14

    i am super worry about my case at i phone 6, which display for the \" I tune \" screen, beforehand, my i phone 6 suddenly shown at a apple logo, and the mobile just keep display in this situation. after checking at apple store, they try to help me to upgrade the ios system, and it go to the same situation, but with the \" i tune display\" with the apple logo one, is that still possible to find back my data? or i must have to re install my ipohone? i have more than 10000 photos over this 3 years with my gf and family, i really wanna cry if there is gotta to lose......please help ..may thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi kam, we are sorry to hear about that. Please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you.

  • By abdellah 2017-08-13

    gooood

  • By Chulin 2017-08-09

    請問重置iphone後,資料可以救回嗎?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Chulin, you can try the free trial version. It comes with a preview function and what it can find from your device is what the full version can find.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp